Sale: $170.99

MSRP: $277.75

Save $106.76 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver Men's 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice right hand ring
    Verified Purchase

    Band is of good quality. Stones are small but appear to be well mounted. Husband loved it the retro styling.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. January 17, 2017
  • Medical
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring looks great. It's not completely round so you may have sizing issues but well worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser41078 June 10, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very manly and it looks great on my husbands finger! Black diamond are beautiful and set into the ring securely. Hasn't tarnished yet and he has worn it for almost 4 years now. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Rachael s. March 14, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks much more expensive than the price we paid. The brushed metal look of the front does not extend around to the shiny silver back of the ring, but this does make the ring much more comfortable to wear. We ordered a size 8 but it does seem to run half a size small. Overstock customer service is excellent as usual in facilitating an exchange.

    Read More
    everydaybuy January 11, 2016
  • Black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Get looking, fits a little tight. Good rest ring

    Read More
    Billy J. December 11, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great in person. It has a good quality look and feel. It goes well with a silver tone watch that I purchased.

    Read More
    karennix October 13, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person

    Read More
    Karina B. September 29, 2015
  • Wedding ring 1
    Verified Purchase

    Made a perfect wedding ring for me

    Read More
    Micheal T. August 29, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great value, much more than shown in the pictures

    Read More
    1slotmama August 20, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    purchased it for my husband and loves this ring.

    Read More
    farals777 May 28, 2015
  • THATS IT?
    Verified Purchase

    Its not what I thought I was buying. The stones are very tiny. The finish is only on top and does not go all the way around making it look unfinished. To me, I felt the ring looked a bit feminine on me. Thanks but not what I expected for the money. Returned.

    Read More
    gmcnyc December 16, 2014
  • LOVE THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband to wear as a wedding ring. I love the ring the only reason I didn't give it five stars was because I think the diamonds are a little small compared to the picture but still a beautiful ring we both love it!

    Read More
    biggdaddys4life September 5, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring, description and pictures were very accurate Great buy for the money

    Read More
    wenr814 June 6, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, half size larger than ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husband after he lost his (second) wedding band. I wanted to get something nice, but not so nice that I would be sick if/when he lost it. This one fits the bill perfectly! The stones are flawless and not not "jiggle" around in the setting as you would expect in this price range. It has just enough of the "bling factor" without being too feminine. My husband and I both love it! The only reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 was because the sizing is off by about half a size. We took it to a local jeweler who was able to size it down, despite the "this ring cannot be sized" warning on the description.

    Read More
    eunger25 March 23, 2012
  • Promise ring for boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried the ring would look feminine but it really doesn't. I like the ring a lot and so does my boyfriend! I would not suggest this for a rough and tough guy though. Overall, great buy!

    Read More
    greeneyed9 February 23, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great, but the size was half size bigger. 9 1/2 is my fiance's size, but we had to return and get 9. I like the black diamond sparkling. The diamonds are tiny, but gives enough sparkles without being too noticeable which I think it is appropriate for men's ring.

    Read More
    dawnju February 10, 2012
  • Beautiful, yet masculine.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect for my husband-to-be. He saw it and wanted it right away. He likes the black diamonds because they are unique, like he is. The ring itself is very simple, but tastefully done. Its like the ring was made for him, a real winner.

    Read More
    usetobe1 October 4, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was delivered promptly after ordering and came in excellent condition. I guess I'm between sizes of rings and the first one proved to be a tad bit too large, so I sent it back in - no problem - and ordered the smaller size. Again, the ring was delivered promptly. I get great compliments on the ring and the diamonds sparkle nicely, yet the ring does not feel particularly feminine at all. Overall, a great buy and I would visit Overstock.com if I needed another ring.

    Read More
    brad74436 April 12, 2011
  • All the Bling he needs..
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring for the price, is great! This was a present my daughter gave to her boyfriend on Valetine's Day. It was classy and well made and it sure didnt look like she paid under $200.00 for it! I would recommend this ring. The only thing the picture doesnt show you, is the ring tapers down. The description says for comfort...

    Read More
    maam22 March 3, 2011
  • black diamond bands
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rings for my husband and I for Valentines day. These modestly priced rings look very high end, the black diamonds are really special, and we just love them. It was also my first O.co purchase. I'm pleased with the service and value. I'll be back.

    Read More
    markrobinson March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links