Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $192.59

MSRP: $341.00

Save $148.41 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver Men's 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    stones and quality of ring is perfect

    Read More
    Brian H. March 7, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Dulls easy have to keep having it polishef

    Read More
    philip l. February 4, 2016
  • Great stylish wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring gets compliments every time my husband wears it. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    scottm123 December 18, 2015
  • wow-eyecatching
    Verified Purchase

    Received today,this ring is sharp! I was very worried as i wanted some shimmer for him, and hears blk diamonds only slightly,these do just the right amount! This exact ring at ****** sells for $$$!! The ring looks very classy not gawdy. Will make a great wedding band. In the picture online looks like dull silver but it is very sleek and shiny! Negative minor thing-the box it came in was a boring cheaplooking white box,not good for presentation,but thats it. I did alot of research and this ring is everything i was hoping and the price is also a wow!

    Read More
    2dayisgood April 27, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Became my husbands wedding band. Had to return first one because it was the wrong size. But they promptly sent 2nd one, just in time for my wedding.

    Read More
    Chamyism April 23, 2015
  • Can't wait
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, nice and heavy, and very affordable

    Read More
    Shameka R. February 10, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous, more then I expected. My husband is very pleased with size and fit.

    Read More
    lisam1968 July 14, 2014
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks much better in person. It's a classy yet unique design. Fast shipping, solid piece. We were really happy with it.

    Read More
    aroseos July 5, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring in feb 2012. It was a nice ring however it did not fit my boyfriend so I have to return it but all in all it was a very nice ring.

    Read More
    isalynn March 9, 2012
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled, we have seen the same ring on other sites for 700-450 dollars when I found it at this price I was so happy! Highly recommended!! ; )

    Read More
    my3kidsrock03 October 16, 2011
  • Happy I purchased this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. It fits perfectly and looks great. It's a wonderful purchase for any guy who doesn't like a lot of jewelry.

    Read More
    jmazzo123 October 3, 2011
  • 25th Anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd piece of jewlrey I've ordered and the quality on both has been better than expected.

    Read More
    jjkmrose August 27, 2011
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many items from Overstock and this was one of my better choices. I purchased this as a gift for my husband and he wears it constantly! It has yet to get a nick or scratch or lose any of the diamonds out of it and he's had it for about a year. The diamonds are not huge but they do sparkle and it is a very nice looking band on the finger. For the price, you can't go wrong and I would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    mmmcconnell August 11, 2011
  • My Boyfriend loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a Thank You gift for my boyfriend. The ring is beautiful, the diamonds shine so much. If you are looking for something simple but has class this is the ring.... My boyfriend doesn't like to have to much flashy stuff but if he did I would buy this ring in a heart beat buy I would purchase the 1 carat instead.

    Read More
    eskimopie36 June 2, 2011
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    i got this ring to surpise my husband. he loves his ring. the black diamonds are not big nor too small.

    Read More
    zweets May 6, 2011
  • Looks better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really liked the ring, and I thought it was beautiful just what we were looking for..

    Read More
    mrskwheeler April 11, 2011
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person than on screen...very very pleased with the look and quality of this ring, it is beautiful!!

    Read More
    lauren7 March 14, 2011
  • Black is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very unusual and different from most men's wedding bands. My man really loved the ring especially beacuse it was different.

    Read More
    medicalasst February 25, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ring! I bought it for my boyfriend and he loved it! The diamonds are a great cut!

    Read More
    lanetteab February 12, 2011
  • Hubby is happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic yet modern look. Nice weight and seems to be well made. My husband really liked it and the black diamonds give it just a bit more of an edge than traditional white diamonds. The price was much better than anything comparable in local stores as well!

    Read More
    hsc32 January 13, 2011
Sponsored Links