Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    The charm is great. The chain is poor.

    Read More
    Daniel G. March 12, 2017
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    Every Danity necklace I absolute love it

    Read More
    berilucki1 January 18, 2016
  • cj
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. I did put the pendant on a longer chain, but other than that, I love the look.

    Read More
    carlaj54 August 20, 2015
  • l
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace!!

    Read More
    Sheree P. June 14, 2015
  • heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    love it.beautiful and lots of complaments

    Read More
    Deborah A. May 27, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering expected a much larger pendent.

    Read More
    burttaylor May 9, 2015
  • Heart pendant
    Verified Purchase

    good quality delivered on time my girlfriend loves it

    Read More
    Israel P. March 20, 2015
  • booger1
    Verified Purchase

    complemented her already substantial array of heart jewelry, nice size

    Read More
    asia............. yes February 16, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought these for Christmas gifts for our grand daughters. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    Melba Carney November 21, 2014
  • So very pretty for a tween as a gift!
    Verified Purchase

    The receiver loved her birthday gift. Look on her face was awesome!

    Read More
    mamab2 November 5, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this necklace as a piece of simplicity jewelry wear. It's very dainty and goes with every outfit.

    Read More
    potsy77 May 4, 2013
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace for the price. It is not very fancy or sturdy, but for the cost it made a nice 'token" gift.

    Read More
    magchicago January 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this necklace almost everyday... it goes with everything. My jeans or to work.. out to dinner with friends.. great price

    Read More
    edbear01 January 25, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was lovely and the person I gave it to loved it - wanted to wear it immediately. The only "complaint" I have, isn't really a complaint at all. It came inside a small ziplock bag, inside a leather-like drawstring pouch. I had hoped it would come inside a small giftbox so that wrapping it would be easier. Overall I am very satisfied with the entire process, the ease of ordering, the quick delivery, and the quality of the product.

    Read More
    ksquare1968 October 6, 2011
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product, but didn't send it back.

    Read More
    sandy73 August 2, 2011
  • 2 necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKED THE HEARTS ON BOTH NECKLACES BUT WAS DISAPPOINTED ON THE TINY FASTENERS, THAT IS NOT A GOOD THING FOR AN OLDER OR MOST ANY PERSON.

    Read More
    polio July 12, 2011
  • Very nice necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the necklace for a present for my sister.I am very pleased with it, as it looks exactly the same as the picture,just a bit smaller in size...not to mention the 2 day delivery!

    Read More
    lena2011 June 15, 2011
  • pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sized piece and well made. The diamonds are tiny, but the design is modern. I have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    chellebell30 May 24, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for my petite fiancee as a valentines gift

    Read More
    spartybob March 2, 2011
  • well received
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my fiancee for Christmas, and she loved it. The only issue with it is the thickness of the chain. It is very fine and delicate. It is hard to put on without someone else helping you, and great care has to be taken to make sure that you don't break it.

    Read More
    ballondor15 January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links