Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver/ 14k Gold Vermeil 1/4ct TDW Diamond Ring (K-L, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect addon Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an add on gift for my wife, something extra to put under the tree. She loved it.

    Read More
    bay2vegas December 25, 2012
  • STERLING SILVER/ 14K GOLD
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS RING OVER A YEAR AGO, IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE PIECES, IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL WITH MY GOLD WEDDING BAND. THE DIAMONDS ARE STILL AS BRIGHT AS THE DAY I GOT IT. I GET MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS RING, IT LOOKS LIKE A MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE RING.

    Read More
    brent31 June 18, 2012
  • Very happy with this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this ring when opened the box it was more than what I thought it would be.the stones really show well in the setting. Im more than sure when I do wear it I will get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    agriffin1 March 5, 2012
  • gold vermeil ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was mediocre. This is of low quality. The stones don't show and the ring is dull.

    Read More
    knewborn September 18, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring for my mom for mother's day . I know she will LOVE IT! We love sparkles and this ring definetly sparkles!!!!!

    Read More
    fatou19 April 12, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring for my birthday and I love it! The quality is great. Was very pleased with this ring and is so much prettier than in the picture. It goes great with anything... dressy or casual.

    Read More
    lisam72 March 9, 2010
  • sterling silver/14k ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful I have received so many complements about it, everyone assumes it was terribly expensive, thanks "O".

    Read More
    pebbie59 March 7, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it! She called me when it arrived and was so excited by its beauty. She wears it everyday and talks about how much she loves it everyday!

    Read More
    egreen213 February 11, 2010
  • nice sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for myself and am glad I did. I enjoy wearing it as it is very comfortable and looks good dressed up or casual. It has sparkle. When I wear gold, it is always my go-to ring. Thanks

    Read More
    debbiefromvirginia February 7, 2010
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE LOVELY RING. IT IS SUPER AND IT IS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL TO ME. A FAMILY MEMBER WHO IS A RING FAN.

    Read More
    folkestone January 5, 2010
Sponsored Links