Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver 1/8ct TDW Diamond Cross-over Fashion Ring (I-J, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I still wear this ring excellent condition
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, long time wear

    Read More
    Melissa M. March 17, 2017
  • Not pleasant with the quality of the product
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately after used for less than a month it turned black and corrosive. Better quality expected

    Read More
    Vanessa H. January 19, 2017
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    really like this ring very wearable ans just enough sparkle

    Read More
    George G. December 4, 2016
  • Unlike photo
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a woven ring with substantial shiny metal mixed with diamond bands. Not as shiny as photo. Stones small and not sparkly. Returned.

    Read More
    galord August 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Is there a way you can if I have a warranty?

    Read More
    Taylaura S. June 12, 2016
  • SPARKLING DIAMOND BAND
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a real "stunner". Beautiful to look at and looks beautiful on the hand. If you are in doubt...go ahead an purchase. You can always return it. Overstock.com is one of the BEST places you can deal with.

    Read More
    barbierocks December 16, 2014
  • I love the ring - ture to it's write up
    Verified Purchase

    I love the crossover ring, the quality is excellent, I just wished it had a bit more bling to it! I realize there is a small amount of diamonds on it and for the price it is an excellent deal, just wished the diamonds that are on it had a bit more of a bling to it.

    Read More
    namie1 May 27, 2013
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in this ring. I was so excited to get it and it wasn't as pretty as in the picture

    Read More
    hbree January 29, 2013
  • Cheap Sterling
    Verified Purchase

    I would never recommend this ring to anyone. It's asthetically very cheap looking.

    Read More
    darranx December 20, 2011
  • Looks Better In the Picture, But A Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds in the ring look shinier in the picture than when the ring actually arrived. Was a little disappointed at first, but it's still a great ring that I wear everyday as my wedding band! Would definitely have looked more if I knew the diamonds would be so dull.

    Read More
    mrsantonio December 6, 2011
  • Positive review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughter for her 16th Birthday. I wanted something that had the eternity symbol. When I saw this ring I knew I found the perfect ring to carry her through adulthood and beyond and hopefully be kept as a keepsake. The quality is outstanding! The simplicity and beauty is perfect for anyone looking for a wonderful piece for everyday. I could not be happier with my 1st time purchase at overstock and would recommend shopping for their jewerly here before looking anywhere else.

    Read More
    lillisb August 2, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. This ring is beautiful, all my friend comment on it. they are asking me where I got it from. I tell the overstock.com and they can't believe me. Thanks O.co

    Read More
    shaqira March 4, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...unique and fun to wear...I've received lots of great comments on it....shipped in a timely manner and love wearing it....would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    kb6108 February 3, 2011
  • Good Deal for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived very quickly, and it was exactly as described on-line. Don't let the pictures fool you. Those diamonds are tiny, but I was expecting that. The silver looked really nice, and after a week of wear still looks good.

    Read More
    wilsie January 4, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier in person, very comfortable. Sparkles a lot, sits nicely on the hand--not too high but also very noticable. Great value! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mont05 December 22, 2010
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    The curves are very beautiful and the disign is original. But this ring doesn't sparkle, the diamonds are very dull. Sorry I'm sending it back.

    Read More
    monterey13 December 18, 2010
Sponsored Links