Sale: $82.34

MSRP: $176.00

Save $93.66 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Diamond Twist Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are GORGEOUS! I love how they sparkle.

    Read More
    cocoapeb June 22, 2017
  • Cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    WAAAAY smaller than I expected; they look a lot bigger on the model in the picture. I'm disappointed but I think my sister will enjoy them

    Read More
    halloweenh20 February 7, 2017
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    Present for my daughter, she loved them

    Read More
    Laura C. December 28, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Nice elongated look. Slenderizing & accentuates facial structure

    Read More
    Laura C. December 20, 2015
  • Glitter and Bling
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a hit and she was pleased with their quality . The price for me was right and they speak for themselves. Thanks again and look forward to shopping with you guys again in the future.

    Read More
    William S. July 5, 2015
  • sdw
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these earrings. thanks for the good deal!

    Read More
    Sherry W. March 5, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked these earrings. The size is good, not small. I was impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    thow1 March 2, 2015
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This hoops are unique and substantial. I think they're a good buy.

    Read More
    sjackson48334 August 14, 2014
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    not really worth the $ thought picture was not correct

    Read More
    kpom July 28, 2014
  • Twist dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great style with a diamond look, light weight great for every day earrings

    Read More
    vbordelon July 17, 2013
  • Valentine's Ear Rings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very pleased. This was a good purchase. She was pleased.

    Read More
    tomw5274 February 28, 2013
  • My wife loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. They sparkle and shine, looking much more expensive than they actually cost

    Read More
    jsyc700 March 6, 2012
  • Diamond Twist Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive earrings, the diamonds are very tiny. The only complaint would be the cheap packaging, makes the product look to be of lesser quality.

    Read More
    monigermany January 5, 2012
  • they pull or drag my hair
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with them I expected them to be a little shorter. But I am happy with the size.

    Read More
    costadorada November 29, 2011
  • where are the diamonds?
    Verified Purchase

    the shape of these are what was attractive about them, but don't expect the diamonds to be seen...

    Read More
    jt0110 August 10, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    nicoledon January 14, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really liked these earrings...............................

    Read More
    rcurtissmith January 11, 2011
  • Earrings_review
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not at all great. They don't look like the picture. The loops are to far apart... They are not what the pciture shows. And way too thick.

    Read More
    kjatkar December 7, 2010
  • Hard to close
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy these earrings. They are very pretty, but so difficult to put on that it become frustrating so i will be returning them.

    Read More
    melissaso December 4, 2010
  • twist directions

    I was wondering if they twist in the same direction or opposite. Cause the picture shows them twisting in the same direction but I think that would make it look off on the ear. They should be mirror image of itself. Can someone please reply. Thanks.

    Read More
    jinsun July 17, 2010
Sponsored Links