Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Diamond Music Note Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but a bit delicate.

    Read More
    Elila C. May 9, 2017
  • lovely charm
    Verified Purchase

    lousy chain, the charm is lovely

    Read More
    karamiachii August 18, 2015
  • Music Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter plays guitar so this made a wonderful xmas gift ..

    Read More
    nana22boys October 11, 2013
  • Sterling sliver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great for girlfriend's daughter or wife that loves to play music.

    Read More
    diarmid1231 January 25, 2013
  • very elegant necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I wear it everyday. I only wish that it came in GOLD. I don't like silver very much but I love this piece.

    Read More
    debby56 January 4, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. It's small and you can't tell there are diamonds in it. Not sure if I would recommend it to another buyer.

    Read More
    renew1980 December 29, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my daughter's 8th grade graduation gift. She loved it! It is a beautiful necklace, and we were very pleased with it.

    Read More
    juliemcmains June 3, 2012
  • Beauitful
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was iffy about buying a necklace online, but I definitely made the right decision. It's beautiful, I love it, and I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend.

    Read More
    captaingondor February 13, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mom enjoys and loves it! It is so beautiful. Also it arrived quickly.

    Read More
    shannonmayes December 6, 2011
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this item and was shocked that it was much more expensive than it is worth. I'm returning it. the stones "diamonds"??? look like white clouded glass. very cheap looking. very disappointed, and disappointed that I have to pay to ship it back for a credit. don't think I'll use this company again

    Read More
    dpsinger November 22, 2011
  • Mother's birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this necklace to my mom for her birthday and I knew it was a hit. because she told me that she cant stop look in the mirror at it. She love it and the leather bag that it came with. She had the biggest smile on her face.

    Read More
    Vaniah Israel October 19, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I received this necklace as a gift for christmas and LOVE IT! I was really surprised by the quality of the necklace because I wear it all the time and it hasn't tarnished at all. The chain is good quality too. I run, shower, sleep -all the things you probably shouldn't do, but this necklace has survived it all with luster.

    Read More
    cioanes July 15, 2011
  • Awsome!!!

    I am getting this necklace for a Wynonna concert i'm going too soo excited for it to come in and I will be wearing it many times, Been wanting a necklace with real diamonds for quit some time now and I found this one that's in my price range love it make more please and God bless ya'll...xoxo Lauren K.xxx

    Read More
    laurenkayjohnson June 26, 2011
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for her 21st birthday. It is well made and very pretty! Considering the cost of silver and diamonds, I'd say this a good value.

    Read More
    gh1960 November 23, 2010
  • SO VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my sisters 18th birthday, she attends a performing arts high school and her major is singing. This was the perfect gift for the music lover you know, evryone in our family is so proud of her talent and I wanted to show her how much music is important in her life, and this gift did just that! Its sparkly and looks fabulous!...however i only gave the necklace 4 stars because the chain is very thin and dainty and short. my sister is a bigger girl and while the pendant is perfect the thin chain throws it off a bit. I suggested to her maybe buy a thicker one. she declined and is very happy with it, im not saying the necklace isnt sturdy or will break..so far so good...it just looks very delicate. overall thrilled when we got it in and even more thrilled when she put it on! it has such a nice youthful feel to it !..Buy it u will love it!

    Read More
    ashr1985 November 13, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My two sisters and I love music and have been singing together since we were really young. I wanted to give them and myself a gift to symbolize our strong bond as sisters and musicians. After looking at a dozen different necklaces, I found this one. It's petite and beautiful! It sparkles wonderfully and you can wear it with anything. My sisters and I get comments about our necklaces all the time. Unfortunately I never received the necklaces the first time I ordered them, they must have got lost in the mail or sent to the wrong address. I told Overstock.com about my situation and they sent out my order again. I received them within a week of my contacting them. I love shopping at Overstock and will continue to do so. They take care of their customers!

    Read More
    dd0428uc August 9, 2010
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    this is a piece of junk, its tiny, looks like i paid 25 cents in a machine for it.

    Read More
    pezking August 3, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful necklace. It's feminine and unique, and I absolutely love it! The charm is smaller than you would think (the picture makes it appear is rather large) but it's the perfect size.

    Read More
    kay479 March 24, 2010
  • perfect gift for music fans!
    Verified Purchase

    i've been looking around for music note charm necklace and settled for this one - i love it! super cute and dainty! only thing is that it is small only about 1" or so - it's the perfect gift for a music fan!

    Read More
    fanofmusic March 22, 2010
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    this was an adorable necklace. I thought the size and quality were exactly as advertised and adequate for the purchase. It was a perfect valentine's gift for my son to give his girlfriend. She was very pleased and surprised to receive the necklace. I loved it.!

    Read More
    wanglin March 4, 2010
Sponsored Links