Sale: $73.79

MSRP: $147.26

Save $73.47 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Diamond Double Heart Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this to our exchange student after she returned to Japan, and she absolutely loved it. It has a "quality" feel and weight to it.

    Read More
    Jaime M. November 28, 2016
  • Unending Love Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my sons girlfriend and a week after she received it a stone fell out.

    Read More
    Trinity B. March 14, 2016
  • very danity
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got this for me for Christmas because it was called unending love. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. January 27, 2016
  • e from la.
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is smaller than it appears on the models finger;however it is lovely and dainty and the little diamonds and silver sparkle and draw attention to its beauty. a perfect special occasion gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser16971 June 3, 2015
  • Smaller than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks better online...smaller more flimsy than expected!

    Read More
    Carmen March 3, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the ring! Exactly as pictured. Would order from them again

    Read More
    Bubbab6 October 30, 2014
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This product was something that i bought for my fiance! She simply loved it and so did I. The ring was cute, sent quickly, and the diamonds although small very nice. I'm glad I bought it!

    Read More
    dazelingjewelz May 29, 2013
  • My Double Heart Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I am extremely satisified with the look and the delivery of it.

    Read More
    trish12750 April 30, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Price was reasonable. Delivery was timely. I'll definitely be ordering from this site again

    Read More
    cheesuscrust32 January 12, 2013
  • pleasantly suprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was very suprised and pleased when my husband suprised me with this ring. It delicate and beautiful and perfect for a woman like me who is hard on her hands! Thanks overstock :)

    Read More
    milf0420 January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Received this ring and was very satisfied with it. It sparkles and is lovely.

    Read More
    ecb2990 December 26, 2012
  • Really cute. Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really Cute and sweet ring for my Daughter. Symbolizes our hearts together forever. I Know she will love it.

    Read More
    pngfan October 5, 2012
  • Bought for girlfriend.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Great looking ring, perfect for a cheap promise ring or if you just started dating.

    Read More
    lance1peterson August 14, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my girlfriend for our one year anniversary and she loved it. Really good ring and high quality.

    Read More
    rl14 August 1, 2012
  • Adorable ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for 14 yr old & she loved it! Very cute and great quality as well!

    Read More
    onlineshopper74 July 20, 2012
  • Very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. My friends can't believe the stones are not real diamonds.

    Read More
    kimtone56 June 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this ring as a "promise" ring to his girlfriend. She was so excited when it arrived. When he put it on her finger I watched amazed that my son was growing up and making his own life! She is a very special girl and this ring looks beautiful on her hand.

    Read More
    jmfslfslf May 22, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter for her high school graduation. It's a beautiful ring & I loved the interlocking hearts. I wanted something special to show her that we'd always be connected & that she is always in my heart. She has a small hand & I found a size 4 to fit her. I gave the ring to her before the ceremony so she could wear it during graduation. She loves the ring & wears it all the time now. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    sirenerob March 23, 2012
  • great ring for special occasion
    Verified Purchase

    nice cute shiny ring for special occasion. she loved it and it was a great gift for the price.

    Read More
    jumpman972 March 1, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring description was perfect! i received the ring as a valentine's day present and couldn't be happier with the quality and fitting of the ring!

    Read More
    jessicamontgomery1 February 25, 2012
Sponsored Links