Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this ring!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to wear in my wedding on my right hand. I didnt want something to flashy. I wanted simply elegant and that is exactly what this ring is...It is dressy enough to wear to my wedding and turn around and simple enough to wear with jeans... I LOVE this ring!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mscarlar April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is prettier than I imagined. Get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    mo575151 April 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am considering this as my wedding ring, and so far I LOVE it (only received it today). I ordered a size up because I thought it might be thick, but it's not. So i would need to exchange for my normal smaller size (a 6). It is so elegant and beautiful and sparkly!

    Read More
    rcw85 April 13, 2012
  • Ring has Very Little Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Not near as nice as I was expecting and it really had hardly any sparkle at all. The diamonds were sooooo tiny that they weren't able to catch the light. I sent my ring back for a refund.

    Read More
    deberoo121 August 26, 2011
  • Band becomes misshapen after wearing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful in the photo and offered at a great price. Unfortunately, upon receiving it, it was not as sparkly as I had hoped. Even so, I loved it and wore it about 3 times until I noticed that the bottom of the band had completely become flat and conformed to my finger. When I take the ring off it is no longer a circle. The metal is also very scratched. I own a lot of similar rings that have not done this and I do not engage in any activities that would warrant this damage. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    moon8jewel July 8, 2011
  • Delicte yet substantial with pretty shimmer.
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing this as a wedding band and am very satisfied with the product. The stones are small so they don't really sparkle but give off a subtle shimmer. The ring is very wide and noticable, yet comfortable to wear because the band narrows down on the underside.

    Read More
    mont05 May 4, 2011
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a right-hand ring for myself. It is very elegant and in spite of being a rather large ring, is delicate and not excessively showy. The detail is finer than pictured, giving the ring a lacy, antique look. The quality is very good and the diamonds are a very good color for the grade - not excessively yellow or gray, and all well-matched in color. The ring does seem to be a half-size large, but this isn't a problem for me since the band is quite wide - almost 1/2" on top, narrowing to 1/4 inch on the bottom. I have small hands with natural unpainted long nails and this looks perfect - just right in style and size. Do note that the bottom half of the band is highly polished and will scratch easily.

    Read More
    weathersigns April 12, 2011
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting married in May and bought this ring to use as my wedding band. This is a second marraige for both of us and I didn't want an engagement ring. So I wanted a really thick band. For the price I think it is really pretty. It is a little big on me I am going to try to have it sized down a bit. I don't wear rings much so I didn't really know what size I wore. I used the little paper print off thing they had on here but it is still too big. For the price you really couldn't beat it. I can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    countrygirl8 March 22, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. Not as bright and sparkly as I had hoped, but the size and look are perfect.

    Read More
    koche February 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and it is absolutely stunning. Being very particular, I was skeptical about ordering this ring because it had no reviews, but I am so glad I took a chance. This ring looks even better in person (it is most comparable to the hand photo shown). It is definitely eye-catching, but it is not overpowering. It is also lightweight. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this ring if you are looking for a beautiful diamond fashion ring on a budget.

    Read More
    lovedogs24 December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links