| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $79.04

MSRP: $162.25

Save $83.21 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son to give to his bride as a wedding band. She picked it out and wanted to cut cost...however when I saw it I think it looks just okay. I think for a few dollars more there are prettier rings.

    Read More
    Karen B. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect Stackable Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the Unending Love ring to wear with my engagement ring. They are perfect to frame the larger diamond engagement ring and add just enough to not distract. The rings are eye catching and look great when worn alone.

    Read More
    Kris M. October 27, 2016
  • To small
    Verified Purchase

    To thin and small for my personal taste.

    Read More
    altovise01 August 15, 2016
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great value for the price and quality. I needed a ring I could wear every day at work, and this ring serves that purpose very well.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn V. August 14, 2016
  • Great ring for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband passed away and my old wedding ring doesn't fit. I wanted to have something to wear on my hand... this is perfect!! Have received many compliments on this ring!!

    Read More
    Angela D. June 18, 2016
  • Mrs jeanne B
    Verified Purchase

    the size a little bigger than what my wife thinks the size might be

    Read More
    Marius Fructueu B. May 27, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect band for our wedding, can't wait

    Read More
    sandra n. March 9, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was perfect, but they sent me the wrong size. Returned it. Afraid to order from them again for fear of being sent the wrong size again. Will look else where.

    Read More
    Renee T. January 19, 2016
  • Bought 4! Definitely worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    2 years ago, I bought two of these rings in different sizes and love them. I really like good deals, and think these rings really give you that high end look on a great price. I recently got married and was looking for 2 diamond bands to wear along the main ring. After revisiting this website and reading the other reviews for these as wedding bands, had to purchase them for the great price! These blend perfectly with my 14K, E-VS2 ring. The cut on the diamonds were made very well, as they sparkle from every side. Stacked, it looks like I purchased these together as a set. I would recommend these!

    Read More
    artwark September 18, 2015
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Fits perfect, can't wait till my wedding day so I can finally wear it!

    Read More
    Heather R. April 2, 2015
  • diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful. I wanted something that I can wear all the time and this is perfect

    Read More
    cannic December 24, 2014
  • Beautiful, nice sparkle, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rings during a holiday special and highly recommend this style. For the very decent price point, the diamonds sparkle beautifully and they fit very comfortable. I have worn these very often and am glad I bought them. The quality is good and the tiny stones were set with care. Great item!

    Read More
    diva0020 December 13, 2014
  • Good for now.
    Verified Purchase

    A tad bit smaller than what I intended. But it is good for now. I will upgrade my wife ring later. Very pretty ring for a couple on a budget.

    Read More
    mwkearney July 1, 2014
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews and decided to take the chance of ordering this ring anyway... I have been wearing this ring every day now for 20 days and so far so good. No wear and tear and no green finger as of yet. I bought the protection plan for **** so even if it does end up going bad like a lot of the reviews warn of, I can send back. There is nothing at all special about this ring, so do not have high expectations. My husband and I were on a very fixed budget for our wedding, so this wedding band is a starter until we are able to afford a much better quality band. I would recommend as a starter only and not for the "long haul".

    Read More
    court0510 June 4, 2014
  • Like a ribbon of light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin little band. Very comfortable. Has a low profile so it fits with a solitaire very easlily.

    Read More
    annemae528 April 2, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price , very pretty in person . I added to my wedding ring and it goes perfect

    Read More
    yazzyshorty January 7, 2014
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! THE PICTURES ONLINE DONT DO IT JUSDTICE. ITS GEORGOUS IN PERSON!! VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHACE!!

    Read More
    chrisstie July 23, 2013
  • Tarnished quickly
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty at first but turned black and stained my wife's hand

    Read More
    robbieloch May 14, 2013
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I gave three stars because for the price this was a decent purchase for a diamond ring. However, I no longer wear mine because a few of the diamonds fell out and it looks very cheap now. I am not very hard on my jewelry and didn't even wear this ring all the time.

    Read More
    kshwen April 3, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very slim diamond ring and this one was perfect. I think the color is a little different than my engagement ring, but that is OK.I think the ring would match most rings, I love it! highly recommended.

    Read More
    kachapman1109 March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links