Today $66.99

Was: $74.99

Save $8.00 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (I-J, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this makes an excellent pinky ring. The diamonds aren't as small as I thought they would be. Sizing was exactly as it said. I am very happy with this purchase. I would recommend this ring for the price!

    Read More
    allie1975 April 19, 2013
  • AMAZING!!!!

    Well, my boyfriend got me this ring for my birthday and it was fantastic. I love it so much! The detail is magnificient and the stones hold perfectly. No complaints here ;) ;)

    Read More
    nothappy28 September 3, 2012
  • Do not buy this ring!

    One of the stones fell out after having it only a few months. And another stone is now loose. This ring is a piece of crap, you get what you pay for! Invest in a nicer more expensive ring.

    Read More
    marissababyox June 18, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, looks beautiful and it fits my hand perfectly.

    Read More
    shorty7021 August 22, 2011
  • A cute sparkly gift
    Verified Purchase

    "dainty" is the right word for this ring but that isn't a bad thing. it's a nice, simple ring, something you could wear everyday or as a occasional accessory. be warned, being I2, it isn't clear but looks more like ice to me (kinda white or cloudy). but the stones are still pretty and larger than i expected. i think it's nice for the price - an inexpensive way to add a little sparkle to things. it would make a nice gift.

    Read More
    kakes37 July 26, 2011
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a graduation gift for my sister. I wanted to do diamonds, but nothing that looks like an engagement ring. The diamonds are really small, so I wouldn't recommend it as a wedding/engagement ring, but as a nice accent ring, it is GORGEOUS. Also, the diamonds are a lot clearer than I thought they might be.

    Read More
    sc111 June 7, 2011
  • looking good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, not too shinning, but unique design, and good quality sterling silver.

    Read More
    ytbunny June 28, 2010
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    i initially loved the ring when it first came---simple and delicate. However after wearing it for a day I decided to return it. The setting has sharp points that hold the stones and the points cut into my finger. I still think its a pretty ring but I wouldn't recommend it because of the setting design.

    Read More
    bling1974 June 25, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I have small fingers and work with my hands daily. This ring fits perfectly and doesn't get in the way when I work. I'm picky on ring styles and I was drawn to the simplicity of this design. My ring looks exactly like the picture. I ordered it on Tuesday and received it on Thursday of the same week!

    Read More
    versong April 1, 2010
  • Perfect Ring, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a "promise ring" to myself. I had been looking at it for a very long time and decided to buy it. Although my reciept said that it would take five to ten days to arrive (after a 3-day wait for it to get in the mail), I received my ring 3 days after I ordered it. The ring is even more gorgeous in person than on the website!! I don't think I've ever seen a nicer ring for this price. I am in love with this ring...I have only had it for two days and have had several people ask where I got it from.

    Read More
    jadiepoo4 November 5, 2009
  • excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a ring exactly like this!! Many came very close, but this particular one was/is EXACTLY what I wanted!

    Read More
    amrobe74 October 28, 2009
  • Silver and Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the quality and workmanship of the ring because it was silver and not gold. But, it has met all my expectations. I love wearing it and think it was a bargain. Thanks.

    Read More
    jvsinva July 1, 2009
Sponsored Links