Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Infinity Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage daughter as a small Christmas present and she loves it.

    Read More
    jsgriffi1 November 18, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring. Very pleased with it

    Read More
    elainedills October 27, 2016
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    nice but niot much sparkle but comfortable to wear

    Read More
    George G. June 18, 2016
  • infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    i miss this ring, i just might have to replace it!!

    Read More
    denise E. October 23, 2015
  • elegant simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    Have has this ring for years. It does need regular cleaning to keep it sparkly, but the design alone is so beautiful and it can be worn anywhere with anything. Have looked and looked for similar rings and never found a similar one that I liked the design as much as this one.

    Read More
    Susan I. July 28, 2015
  • Infinity Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed infinity band ring. Love the combination of diamonds and sterling silver. Very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    awesomegal1 July 6, 2015
  • Great everyday wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring most days, especially when I teach, so my nice wedding set doesn't get banged up. I love it and the "mystic knot" design is beautifully intricate :)

    Read More
    hazelnut283 April 11, 2015
  • Nice everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a right hand ring. Comfortable to wear and no worries about 'dulling' it with lotion.

    Read More
    carol406 December 27, 2014
  • I don't love it.....
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as pretty in person and I have to say I was disappointed, overall. I knew not to expect huge honking diamonds, but they need a close look to see that they are diamonds, not just a change of texture in the design of the silver. There is no sparkle whatsoever. I should have continued to look a while longer before choosing this ring.

    Read More
    Jenn NYC October 26, 2013
  • Not even close!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I received was not even close to looking like this one. I contacted customer service and got no where. I was told I had to pay almost $8 to send back what they messed up. I did and nothing...then I get told that I am only going to get a portion of a refund based on their opinion! Still waiting for any kind of refund...

    Read More
    smessick1123 July 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this ring as an everyday ring but, this ring could be worn for any occasion. It has great sparkle for such an inexpensive ring. Love it!

    Read More
    galady01 May 29, 2013
  • shinny
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very pretty ring, looks like it cost a lot more. Much more fancy than it looks, its very comfortable on the finger and the size is accurate. Very very pretty ring, looks like it cost a lot more much more fancy than it looks its very comfortable on the finger and the size is accurate.

    Read More
    gg1944 May 11, 2013
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad ring, nothing special but it is what it is for the price you are paying.

    Read More
    kingkp10 February 7, 2013
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks even better in person. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    djk10 October 12, 2012
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice everyday ring, not fancy. Bought it to repace my wedding ring for everyday use. Has just enough sparkle..

    Read More
    lgs58 September 11, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring. I wear it everyday and the size is perfect. This is the kind of ring I was always looking for and I finally found it. I am really satisfied with it!

    Read More
    simran2327 April 26, 2012
  • My Wedding Ring!

    So after searching for a decent priced ring we got this one and let me tell you it is the most beautiful ring I've owned! (and I've been known to have some very expensive stuff!) I loved it so much I repurchased it after an unfortunate incident with a puppy (yes she did) Anyhow, I love love LOVE this ring <3 and not just cause my awesome husband gave it to me.

    Read More
    bekabunnie April 13, 2012
  • Ring is much prettier than photo!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Although the diamonds are tiny, they really sparkle and are a wonderful accent to the sterling silver design. I'm glad I treated myself to this lovely piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    kbab March 21, 2012
  • Sweet little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful ring for the money. The ring itself is small and delicate looking, nobody could believe that I only paid what I paid for it. I love it and wore it daily for a while. Some of the diamonds were a little cloudy, but I didn't expect them to be anything different. Definitely worth what I paid for it!

    Read More
    agfisher March 13, 2012
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring for the money and looks great in person. It is very comfortable to wear, is a nice size in porportion with my finger, and is very light feeling. IMO it can be worn casually or even as a "dressy" ring -for me it goes with everything. The diamonds in it are NOT those cheap-looking sparkly chips that look like they are glued onto a ring. The diamonds (though tiny) are round and are actually set carefully and delicately into the ring. There are 32 of them in total. The ring has some sparkle to it, but it is not overly sparkly. I bought this ring as a temporary replacement of my wedding band/engagement ring, as I am pregnant and my hands swell. Once my body is back to "normal" I will still wear this ring on my right hand because it is really nice.

    Read More
    arby30 February 20, 2012
Sponsored Links