Today: $39.99

MSRP: $71.50

Save $31.51 (44%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something that is cheap and add a bit of sparkle to your outfit this is it. Mine seems very shiny and when the sun hits it they "diamonds" sparkle nicely. For the price its a good buy.

    Read More
    lndseylou December 5, 2013
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I see many reviews for this ring stating that the diamonds are so small that they are barely visible. Well yes, and that should be expected when you see a total ct size of 1/10, with so many stones. I expected tiny stones, but I have to say that in the sunlight these stones catch the light and sparkle nicely. I love the ring and wear it as a right-hand ring. It is well made, dainty and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    typintootsie53 September 20, 2013
  • Great value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations. The silver is sturdy and has a polished gleam like white gold. The diamonds are tiny, but you can see some sparkle from them. I probably would have bought this ring for any price under $*** if I'd seen it on sale at the store, but it only cost a little over $** at Overstock.com. I am very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    tcall1 September 16, 2013
  • Nice looking rings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking ring. The diamonds are tiny but the style is really nice. IIt looks good on any finger so I will wear it to accent other diamond rings.

    Read More
    sally1270 December 25, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring,well done,diamonds not very shiny,they little,but i love this ring,very cute for price

    Read More
    rasa70 November 2, 2012
  • Shiny Dainty Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift. It looks great in person. It is a shiny ring and somewhat dainty but the diamonds have a nice sparkle. It has a fairly low profile so should be easy to wear. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    marshop October 17, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It's so stylish, yet not overstated. The picture with the ring on the model's hand really helped to sell me on the product. The picture with the ring alone didn't do the ring much justice. I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    studyhawk February 14, 2012
  • Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loved it. Nice quality the ring is petite in styling, but nicely proportioned. A good buy.

    Read More
    blamkv6 December 28, 2011
  • pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and well received. I was satisfied with my choice, the fit was right and it was mailed in a timely manner.

    Read More
    LTB Durham October 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks exactly how it is pictured. The ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    lookn4stuff68 December 29, 2010
  • silver/diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but not as nice as the picture. Diamonds aren't really noticeable. I'm not into BLING, but wish this had just a bit more. It is comfortable, wearing it everyday and enjoying it. Good design, just not sparkly enough.

    Read More
    giraffe123 November 8, 2010
  • good ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality. ive bought this ring twice. my girlfriend lost the first one on vacation and wouldnt let it go until i replaced it. the second was just as nice as the first if not better. looks very professional and stylish on her. thanks for the great deal..

    Read More
    johwatts September 29, 2010
  • Small Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much smaller than I thought it would be - the stones are very tiny and the overall ring looks like a child's ring - I am disappointed at the size, but the ring looks cute and I like the design, so I thinkg I will keep it

    Read More
    irshyugo May 6, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the ring in the mail and I love it already! It's small and dainty and looks great on my finger. I can't wait to wear it out!

    Read More
    whitpack February 18, 2010
  • Pretty & Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty & dainty. Though the diamonds are a bit small but they're still very beautiful. Another awesome buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    krashqueen76 January 11, 2010
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    yes the diamond are very small but hey, I got what I paid for, so I'm not complaining. Overall the ring is delicate, beautiful and elegant. Looks good on my finger

    Read More
    marinavor January 10, 2010
  • Nice Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for the value! Size runs a little on the large side (by a 1/2 size).

    Read More
    cmg2010ecr January 8, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice and the diamonds though small are very pretty. The ring in general is alot smaller than I expected but it's still a very nice piece. The sterling silver is very shiny, almost looks like white gold.

    Read More
    kelpratz January 7, 2010
  • The best thing ever...
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to my wife as the first diamond ring that I could afford, I got a lot of thanks on christmas night....

    Read More
    jucabala2009 December 24, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nicer then what the picture shows. I am very happy with it and the workmanship and quality is very good.

    Read More
    mybuffy1 November 9, 2009
Sponsored Links