| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Stainless Steel and 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Men's Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    sharp looking a good value for the money hasp may be questionable

    Read More
    wizzard63 July 17, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    not overpowering....classy...a real man's elegant piece. My husband loves it...

    Read More
    Rayna M. June 7, 2017
  • The hubby likes it
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is not quite as wide as I was hoping, but looks nice on my hubby's arm. Glad the links are adjustable, because we need to make it a little smaller. The clasp sticks a bit but that's ok as we know it won't be falling off. The diamonds are only really noticeable if the bracelet is worn out in the sun. Otherwise they just look like a shadow.

    Read More
    flathriftygal December 26, 2013
  • Manly enough
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this bracelet! It was a 50th birthday gift, and there was concern that it may be on the young side. This item transcends all ages. The diamonds are subtle, but we weren't looking for bling. In addition, this bracelet is low profile in the way it sits on the wrist, making it great for daily wear. We love it!

    Read More
    mishthedish March 14, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome and well made piece. Bought as a gift & was well received. I would definately recommend this to other buyers.

    Read More
    pmvr57 June 24, 2011
  • Anxious to see....
    Verified Purchase

    I havent recieved the this product yet, but im hoping it looks as good as some of your reviews suggest it does. I saw this bracelet in Helzberg Diamonds for 349.00 not including the life plan for if anything went wrong with it,your could replace that would be an extra 49.99. The only difference from the picture is thst the diamonds where white in the store and on here they are black. So im really hoping the quality is the same and if so i saved alot of money!! Bought this for my fiance's 21st birthday.

    Read More
    strwbrrybubblegum June 17, 2011
  • This is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband for his birthday. He loves black diamonds, and this is a great bracelet. The diamonds look great with the stainless steel, and I'm very happy with the product especially for the price I paid. I would definately recommend.

    Read More
    ashleymc May 3, 2011
  • This bracelet is classy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This was an anniversary present for my husband and he was delighted. The Diamonds are understated but added just enough bling for him. The diamonds show up better in person than in the picture. We are both very happy I chose this bracelet.

    Read More
    gardenmrs April 19, 2011
  • Quality & Style
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my fiancee for Christmas this year, and he loves it! I was impressed with the quality and style. The black diamond accents are a nice contrast to the stainless steel, and make a nice statement without being too showy. It's a very solid, well-crafted bracelet... I'm really glad I bought it, and it looks great on him!

    Read More
    shell3300 January 4, 2011
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a little more bling from this bracelet since it says 1/2 carat total weight. doesn't sparkle alot. I didn't like the packaging it came in. i bought this as a gift and it came in a little velvet pouch. I thought this was tacky considering I was giving this as a gift. Would have been nice if it came in a box of some sort. Still undecided on wether I'm going to return it or not

    Read More
    pr3ttyblue February 5, 2010
  • cant see the diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I wasnt sure whether or not to keep this bracelet. It was overall nice. The diamonds should have been set higher so you could see them.They were set to low in the bracelet. I loved the idea of 1/2 ct. black diamonds at this price. I decided to return it. If you held it up in the sunlight you could see a sparkle from the diamonds otherwise they were lost.

    Read More
    catrine February 4, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm from the UK and finding a bracelet with black diamonds in it is very difficult so I turned my eyes to America. I then came accross this piece of jewellery which appealed to me very much, not too expensive and very stylish. The size and weight is ideal and looks great with professional and casual clothing. The diamonds do sparkle in the sunlight and the stainless steel shines, and I couldnt be happier with my purchase/ My mates love my bracelet and I have received many compliments from women ;-).I ordered this lovely bracelet from Overstock and received it very quickly (in 8 days), thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    shazuk December 23, 2009
Sponsored Links