Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Stainless Steel Men's Diamond Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cost a bit high, chain a bit flimsy. Price should be **** each anything else too high other than that, this particular Cross is great.

    Read More
    mbca October 11, 2016
  • Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, very well made

    Read More
    crystal p. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful piece, very elegant and got many compliments.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE G. December 31, 2014
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Picture makes it look as if the ring around the cross is a different tone. It is not. Same tone as cross. Much bigger than picture makes it look also. Sent back. Thought it looked cheap and bulky.

    Read More
    Cristy W. December 28, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a friend, and he absolutely loves it! The chain that comes with it is just the right length. The cross itsself is beautiful and the ring around it too. We both love it!!

    Read More
    hunnydoqueen October 25, 2014
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant value and craftmanship, so glad I purchased it. If your looking at buying this son't hesitate in making the purchase.

    Read More
    bronx735 May 28, 2014
  • Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back too large not what I expected, nice though

    Read More
    jaye1carolina July 22, 2013
  • The is very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Over all very please with the product, in the future I will get me a smaller version is kind of too big to wear around for me personally, but I have seen other people wear it and it looks great!!!

    Read More
    chalon2 June 1, 2013
  • Men's cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this for my Christian son, i saw a pharmacist wearing it and asked him where he got it he said some o-something website.

    Read More
    hayisforhorses January 27, 2013
  • Absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend as a Christmas present i personally fell in love with the look and the message on it instantly. When it was delivered it was wrapped safe and in one piece, I couldnt believe how beautiful it was holding it in my hand. The sizing was perfect but the chain seemed a little small but that is no big deal I had an extra chain that was perfect. Im glad I bought thus product and my boyfriend absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    marchbby89 January 1, 2013
  • Worthy Look for a man
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. He loves it. It is a unique expression of his faith. He gets questions about it all the time. The only negative was the 24" chain.

    Read More
    tlcteach December 18, 2012
  • Negative Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    i sized it to a piece of paper, it is bigger than it says. My son is 6 ft hunk, so it works for him. i f you are not musclular and big it would not work.Chain is not suitable for cross so we got a wider one. the switch was great. It measurers at least 2 inches. He has so many compliments on it. He loves it.

    Read More
    dlluchini March 14, 2012
  • Too big for my liking
    Verified Purchase

    Most everything I buy on Overstock is awesome, there's a few things that I've had to send back, usually for the same thing - the product is bigger than I expected. This, unfortunately, was one item I had to return. The cross was massive. If you are looking for an appropriate, tasteful size - don't do it.

    Read More
    mgup February 21, 2012
  • Amazing and Wonderful!!

    This is an amazing cross. I was looking for a new one since y favorite one had broke, so i googled and googled. After a couple hours of searching, i stumbled upon this and fell in love! it took about a week and a half to get here and when i opened it, I fell in love. It looks exactly like the picture and was gorgeous. I've gotten so many complements on a daily basis being asked where i got it and how amazing it looked by both males and females. The necklace that comes with it is very durrible as i have pulled at it and its gotten caught without yet breaking. I never take this off unless i'm taking a shower. After a while, it gets scratched up but its becuase i've hit it on everything haha. I would buy this over and over again!

    Read More
    jerdlc10 February 9, 2012
  • Too large yet very femenine in appearance.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this Cross for our Father. He's 6'2" and this Cross looked too large for his frame & has a femanine appearance. It was extremely disappointing taking this item out of the box. I love the idea of this Cross, with the ring around it that quotes, Revelations 22:13, " The First and the Last, The Beginning and the End." I wish it looked more masculine, had a better necklace with easier clasp to latch, and was about 1/2 - 3/4 inch smaller.

    Read More
    wrsmith20 January 4, 2012
  • Wonderful Stainless Steel Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The item took a little longer than I had wanted to get to it's destination, but I am pretty sure that's just because I was having it shipped across countries. But the service that I received through the entire shipment was fantastic! The people were friendly and very helpful--they kept me updated the entire way through, made sure I knew where my item was and what was going on with it's shipping no matter what. Really appreciated all of their help! I would definitely buy from here again, very reliable and friendly service.

    Read More
    jewelsbug January 3, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved how large it was. Wonderful size even for a tall n big man. Women can wear this piece of jewelry as well, just must need to know how heavy it is. I love that the ring is free floating but doesn't come off the cross. Very beautiful. The diamonds compliment the cross and isn't over bearing. My only wish was that the chain was longer...24" sometimes isn't enough. And the chain seemed a little small in diameter.

    Read More
    kaduka01 December 13, 2011
  • Wonderful

    I am here today to buy another one of these for my fiance. We both picked this one out for him since his other cross/chain were stolen... unfortunately this would be my 2nd purchase because we had an incident happen and the local police took it off his neck before placing him into a police car... you can guess that later that day when he was released, the cross was not on the list with his personal items so i assume that crooked cop STOLE it. not cool... especially because of what this piece is. I will be ordering another- it is beautiful and my fiance got plenty of compliments on it. We replaced the chain with another silver one but there was nothing wrong with what we had. Great item and I highly recommend it!!!

    Read More
    leetandduke August 3, 2011
  • best gift!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my brother as a birthday gift and he absolutely adores it he saw it in picture and loved it but when he received it he fell in love with it! THANK U OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    marine415 April 25, 2011
  • Not a good one
    Verified Purchase

    The cross it's self is nice as well as the ring. But the diamonds are really small and you can't really see them. The necklace that it comes with is not durable, so plan on spending money to but another necklace.........

    Read More
    prieto25 March 18, 2011
Sponsored Links