Sale $38.67

Save $6.82 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Stainless Steel Men's 1/10ct TDW Diamond Dog Tag Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    this guy that sells jewelry called me in his store when he saw my mine

    Read More
    slickhopp1 May 25, 2013
  • Dog tag Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and was happy with puchase. The person I bought this for appeared to like it too.

    Read More
    rainfall1 February 15, 2012
  • tag
    Verified Purchase

    The engraving is pretty hard to read because it is so small and the shipping was a bit slow, the the tag had a good weight to it and looked great.

    Read More
    udhclkzksjdgfj January 13, 2011
  • Dog Tag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he likes it. I thought the chain wouls be a little longer but still a good piece.

    Read More
    traysmith November 29, 2010
  • not worth money
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this in the mail today. Sorry, this is in no way worth ***. I am returning it. If I would have paid less I would just keep it. I don't like it because the wording is extremely tiny which is why they probably didnt provide an enlarged picture of the guy actually wearing it. The tag is a nice weight which is why I gave it 2-stars, but the most I would pay for something like this is ***.

    Read More
    teeshirtgirl November 16, 2010
  • Stainless Steel Men's 1/10ct TDW Diamond Dog Tag N
    Verified Purchase

    i just love this dog tag because not only does it looks cool, it shows a passage of the bible that just made me feel good inside. so these dog tags are both cool, and inspiring. i recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    joker4ace October 25, 2010
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    My mother and I gave this to my nephew after he was baptized as a special reminder of the commitment he had made. He loved it and loves to show all his friends. it was the perfect gift for a 19 year old!

    Read More
    kaindigoc September 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sharol1447 August 29, 2017