Read All Reviews for Unending Love Stainless Steel Men's 1/10ct TDW Diamond Band (H-I, I2-3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • christi3_
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this about 5 years ago & it still looks like the day I bought it. My husband loves it as his wedding band.

    Read More
    Christie H. June 20, 2016
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is allergic to nickel and his wedding band was white gold. He loved his wedding band, but couldn't wear it. I found this ring and was so excited because it resembled his original wedding band. He loves this ring and the contrast in the shading of the silver is SO unique. We are very happy with this purchase and would most definitely recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    rhuber816 January 19, 2013
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great ring! He has bigger hands & wanted a thicker band- this is perfect. This is a great ring at a good price. Good Buy! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    hcke November 15, 2012
  • The ring looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived on time, looks great. No complaints!

    Read More
    miller843 November 8, 2012
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package I was surprised at the shine and brilliance of the ring. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    ddlgal October 27, 2012
  • Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    We were sent the wrong ring but o.co rectified the situation immediately! It arrived in two days!

    Read More
    bnt727 September 7, 2012
  • Men's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, love the look overall, would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    julesfa828 July 13, 2012
  • Fancy look
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the Ring and opened it up, I was blown away, the ring looked way better than I thought it would! Would totally buy this for someone else or tell someone else about it!

    Read More
    walkingstones July 10, 2012
  • Beautful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased ths ring and could not be happier! It s much better than the picture. The quality is vey high and it fts perfect!

    Read More
    kaysbookkeeping June 8, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of jewelry for low cost!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased ring for replacement band for husband. I was skeptical at first because you just never know what the actual product will be. Boy was I surprised! This ring is a very nice piece of jewelry. My husband was very surprised and impressed. I definitely would recommend this ring to others!

    Read More
    cp0814 March 21, 2012
  • Great men's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    So this was my first time ordering from overstock and even tho this ring is amazing I will prob never oder from here again. I purchased this ring to replace my husbands wedding band for our 1 year wedding anniversary and they Sent me the WRONG ring. Here he is opening the box and as the anticipation is growing he finally gets to the jewelry box opens it and it's the wrong ring. I did not get the replacement ring until days after our anniversary. But when we did get it he absolutely loved it. The ring is gorgeous and it's a wedding band he is proud to show. The picture does not do this ring any justice.

    Read More
    niccinoelani March 7, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it is a very nice ring. Got to remember 5 diamonds totaling 1/10 ct are small but ring looks very nice, balanced. If looking for something flashy, going to have to spend a lot more money.

    Read More
    zeplin47 January 31, 2012
  • excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a promise ring for my boyfriend. He loved it!

    Read More
    chamblin2 January 8, 2012
  • Ok - Priced what it's worth
    Verified Purchase

    The stainless steel looks very nice, very high polished and looks more like white gold. The diamonds however look very cloudy, hard to tell if they're really real, but for the price I paid, it was worth it. Bought for my husband to replace the wedding ring we lost.

    Read More
    memej83 December 20, 2011
  • awesome ring for an equally awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a decent ring as a replacement for my other engagement ring. and this one turned up. In the picture it seemed cloudy and brushed style. However, when i recieved it, i was blown away by its brilliance and the diamonds that are used are very lusterous and show high quality. It can mistakenly be confused as white gold and very expensive. For the price i paid, the quality is awesome and it mind blowing how expensive and brilliant this ring is. i would definetly buy this again.

    Read More
    jangel457 September 16, 2011
  • most comfortable ring i ever wore
    Verified Purchase

    i recently bought a stainless steel movado watch and wanted a ring to go with it. I saw this ring and bought it What A Surprise when i opened the box. this ring is beautiful, matches my watch perfect. my wife thinks its white gold. she was schocked when she found out it was S.S. the fit is perfect. the most COMFORTABLE ring i ever wore. worth every penny.

    Read More
    frncokjv4 September 12, 2011
  • Hubby loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love this ring and I was so pleased to have real diamonds on Stainless as silver tarnishes. This ring gleams.

    Read More
    xmaxmom August 20, 2011
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing the ring and reading numerous reviews I was still skeptical about purchasing the ring, but despite my skepticism I still bought it. I can honestly say I'm glad I didn't follow my gut on this one. The ring was beautiful and my husband loved it he never takes it off!

    Read More
    salgrl1234 August 16, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Men's Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks good and the quality is very good. This is a must buy.

    Read More
    lorrainej7 March 4, 2011
  • **
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really nice. It has a nice weight to it. Good investment.

    Read More
    1111missv January 12, 2011
Sponsored Links