Read All Reviews for Unending Love Stainless-Steel Ball-Chain Diamond-Accent Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • tanya29
    Verified Purchase

    I really love . It is very elegant and has a great design! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Tatyana L. March 21, 2015
  • Son Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son to wear on his wedding day. He absolutely loved it. He wears it every day. Very good quality, nice weight. Would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    adcoriginals February 6, 2015
  • Awesome necklace!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for birthday present for 16 yr old. Its a fine look'n cross. He's a small guy and its a perfect match for him.

    Read More
    marthasue1 January 27, 2012
  • classy crosses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these crosses for my 4 nephews for Christmas and they loved them

    Read More
    seesha January 15, 2012
  • This cross is very very cool looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This cross & chain is Great looking, and very comfotble!

    Read More
    cmedinajr November 2, 2011
  • My son loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cross as one of the gifts for his 18th birthday. He really loves it. I shop on O from time to time and never had a problem. I'll be back!

    Read More
    redd626 June 24, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace to my husband as a gift and he loves it. We couldn't be happier with the item. He wears it everyday.

    Read More
    kisheda December 21, 2010
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. It was his first cross chain and he loved it, he wore it all the time, he even wore it to bed. lol. Good product and fair price!

    Read More
    christiemack November 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    k7l2s08n56l3 April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorene E. November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links