Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $1,039.04

Save $1,226.96 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Men's 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • S.carol
    Verified Purchase

    looks better than the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser432430 May 23, 2017
  • Quickly lost its luster 3 stones not diamond
    Verified Purchase

    My wife purchased this for our 25th wedding anniversary. We were both excited at first. After 2-3 months it lost its luster so I took to our jeweler to get it buffed. They checked it out and discovered that three of the stones were not diamonds. So disappointing.

    Read More
    Ruel D. April 7, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rings, had them appraised got a great deal on them.

    Read More
    Philipp B. December 5, 2016
  • I researched several places...
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of thinking before I bought this ring but I am glad I bought it. I love it!

    Read More
    Oskar G. November 12, 2016
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Nice size diamonds.

    Read More
    dollbw August 27, 2016
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! I wish the ring we ordered for me would have sparkled like this.

    Read More
    Imelda T. July 23, 2016
  • Just wow
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of bling. This ring sure makes a statement.

    Read More
    Lydia G. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring sparkles beautifully. It has a nice weight to it. I have been complimented many times on it. It is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Reagan L. September 16, 2015
  • Best price and value found
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a shiny white gold & the diamonds are very clear. The best price & value found for a mans white gold band with 1 ct. No complaints about the ring. But overstocks customer service was not able to provide certification information as previous reviews stated.

    Read More
    Aboutadeal January 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring but its not 1ct
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring for my husband. It is gorgeous and looks great on his hand, pictures on the site don't do it justice. BUT 3 different jewelers have told us that it is NOT 1ct. His ring has 10 stones a .8, so its about 3/4 of a carat... The retail value is still higher than what we paid witch makes this a good purchase for the price. But it is not nice to be cheated out of a quarter of a carat...

    Read More
    lindaki August 30, 2014
  • Better than described
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome at better price than any jeweler

    Read More
    tackleboxdave1 July 16, 2013
  • Where's the paperwork?
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. First, I took a while reading thru the reviews and considering whether or not this ring would meet all my expectations. I have to say that everything everyone has said is dead on. The ring looks pretty much the same online as the actual and it is nice, so no deception. Second, the box the ring comes in is less than desirable for a ring this type and cost. Finally, there is NO paperwork that comes with this ring. If you are going to charge over ** for this ring wouldn't you include some type of paperwork so you can insure it?? I do think the ring is nice, but I am not sure that it is masculine enough. Just my opinion. I guess I will see if it is a hit or not for my hubby and do a follow-up. :-)

    Read More
    moniculis March 6, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring for my husband as his wedding band. He loves the design of diamonds and gets very many compliments.

    Read More
    kprasad1 November 1, 2012
  • This ring is well worth the value
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it! When I gave it to him, his eyes filled with tears.

    Read More
    mrswoods May 18, 2012
  • He said yes
    Verified Purchase

    I proposed to my bf & he said yes. He is in love with the ring. It sparkles brightly. It glows at night. Simply beautiful.

    Read More
    jandancer February 16, 2012
  • Elizabeth and Hector Engagement
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my finance for when we get married September 2012 God willing i went to so many hi end jewelry store but the rings was to expensive so i decided to buy my here i took a chance but i am happy i did because this ring the diamond quality it much shiny and clearer than the ones i saw great ring i recommend it and for the price i came out winning.

    Read More
    liznewyork1 December 30, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rings is simply beautiful. A classic look with perfect porportion.

    Read More
    mb16 December 30, 2011
  • PROS & CONS
    Verified Purchase

    PRODUCT: 5 STARS Beautiful rings (bought two) - one for my intended. SHIPPING: 5 STARS (quick.) PACKAGING: ZERO STARS (Rings come in a small square cardboard box with "O" logo embossed and unsuitable if you want to give a DIAMOND ring to someone. I recommend O.co upscale their box to an actual ring box for at least DIAMOND rings of 1 ct - at these prices.) VALUE: TBD (NO appraisal papers included. I intend to get them appraised independently) OVERALL OPINION: Buy. Good product at face value.

    Read More
    chocaholic2 September 21, 2011
  • This ring is absolutely georgous !
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is much nicer in person, perfect sizing and stunning stones

    Read More
    kriali July 20, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 1/2 ct and was disappointed with the size of diamond. however, because the quality looked good. I sent back the 1/2 ct and bought the 1ct and we ( my fiance and I) are very pleased. I am waiting for my 1ct band to come in. overall the prices and quality are unbeatable. We had our rings ordered and paid over $6000 for them, but is unsatisfied, hence the reason for ording from Overstock. We could have saved at least $3,000. Oh well

    Read More
    hilly123 May 12, 2011
Sponsored Links