Sale Starts at $971.97

Save $1,294.03 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love 14k Yellow Gold Men's 1ct TDW Channel-set Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it. 25th anniversary!

    Read More
    anlise d. November 23, 2017
  • Very nice channel wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice ring from the unending love collection, that has weight to it. size 10 is about 7g of solid 14k gold. 10 diamonds set in the channel for 1 ct. that sparkles as you turn the ring. Received many compliments on this ring and recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser446672 November 23, 2017
  • Unending ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Quality is much better than other rings I have seen at popular retail stores.

    Read More
    awuta1 July 6, 2017
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    One word. ....perfect! The ring is beautiful and dazzaling. I am pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser1068883 May 14, 2017
  • Amazing Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this wedding ring in real llfe. We just got married this saturday, and I got nothing but compliments from everyone at our wedding about our ring. Thank you very much for this great ring!

    Read More
    Fernando L. February 20, 2017
  • Men's diamond wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it, I am satisfied,

    Read More
    Roxanne H. February 11, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loved this. It is so beautiful.

    Read More
    froggymb December 26, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rings, had them appraised got a great deal on them.

    Read More
    Philipp B. December 5, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviewers have stated, this ring is a shiny gold, not a matte finish. My husband and I are thrilled with this ring. It is a good, yet comfortable weight, the gold is super shiny and the diamonds just pop. We love it!

    Read More
    Shaida S. October 21, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance wasn't sure about this ring as he didn't want something matte, but rather something shiny. After reading the reviews I was convinced it was something we needed to see in person so I ordered it. It is stunning - shiny gold, sparkling diamonds. Just perfect. A bonus was that it even fit right out of the box so I don't have to have it sized. It looked so good I hardly wanted him to take it off, but alas it will have to live in the box until the wedding. I highly recommend this beautiful rin.

    Read More
    MrsThames June 3, 2016
  • Bling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiancée as his engagement ring. The description states it is a matte finish and it is not. The ring has the glossy, polished finish. It is gorgeous. I ordered a size 12 knowing I would have to have it enlarged. I took it to a high end jewelers who said the ring was high quality and the diamonds clarity was better than advertised. He said I got an excellent price and a similar ring from his store would have cost $2500.00. If you are looking for a special ring for your man, give this one a serious look.

    Read More
    okristio May 8, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the picture...very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    littlejennie April 24, 2016
  • Beautiful men's ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Who says that men's rings need to be plain? My betrothed absolutely adores it! He's wearing it now, before the wedding. Great deal on a gorgeous ring!

    Read More
    nickynew April 14, 2016
  • Mrs.Nancy Burns
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but it was not brushed gold as in the picture which is what I really wanted.I kept the ring because the price was good and it really was pretty. Nancy Burns Kerrville,Tx

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 7, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband was very happy when I presented it to him.

    Read More
    Jewel M. March 1, 2016
  • My husband love it
    Verified Purchase

    Brought as a ring replacement for my husband. He loves it. He said it looks like money. The diamonds are a nice size and the gold is quite shiny. The ring in my opinion looks stylish and elegant for a man

    Read More
    msdaddymoe February 15, 2016
  • Best rate for H-I, I1 diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Best rate for H-I, I1 diamond

    Read More
    Babuanand N. February 6, 2016
  • Expectations exceeded!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband for Christmas. It arrived Christmas Eve. I presented him with the ring and he was pleased and humbled. The diamonds to the naked eye appeared bright, white and clear. The band is thick with substantial weight. I had ordered a size 12, so we took it yesterday to one of the most reputable jewelry store in our area for sizing. He only needed to go one size up, so, we were happy about that. We were assured that gold would be added so as not to change the thickness of the band in any way. As the jeweler is looking at the ring, my husband asked him, in his opinion, what quality of diamonds were in the ring. The jeweler examined them with his loop and as he was looking at them stated that the diamonds were bright, white, color, and clarity were exceptional. He also stated that he only saw a very minute inclusion in two of the 10 stones with a carat weight of 1 carat. My husband then asked how much the jeweler believed the ring to be appraised at. The jeweler, who is highly respected and well known, proceeded to explain that for the gold, carat weight and diamond quality, the ring would be appraised between 2500 and 3000 dollars. We kept our excitement under wraps, signed the necessary paperwork to leave the ring for sizing and thanked him for his help. We didn't say anything until we got into our vehicle and both kind of freaked out. We were really pleased that although * is a lot of money to spend, it was a well spent investment well above what was paid for it. Thank you Overstock for the opportunity to purchase such a treasure and for providing such a quality piece. We are very, very pleased!!

    Read More
    Faithful21 December 31, 2015
  • Father's Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and looks great on my husband's hand. It replaced an original wedding ring of 21 years.

    Read More
    Corky July 31, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband for his wedding band. He absolutely loves it! It's beautiful and the quality is superior!

    Read More
    teresa0033 February 27, 2014