Sale Starts at: $833.84

Save $843.66 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Miligrain Detail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring over a year ago and it still looks beautiful! It looks like it was made to go with my engagement and wedding band and I still get compliments all the time. Love it!

    Read More
    Bridget B. July 23, 2016
  • Medical Transcriptionist
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring and my chairs.

    Read More
    Annette C. February 25, 2016
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this beauty last December! it is made very well out of thick 14 kt white gold! Very pleased, the diamonds were of great quality! Only disappointed that it did not come with a description card.But it is definately worth th price!

    Read More
    diamond girl February 5, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 due to greyish color stones! It does sparkle and I do like it! I priced this ring at several stores and the price was double! Definitely worth the buy....

    Read More
    galek1 December 1, 2015
  • Great response!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved it with its sparkle. Size was a little large

    Read More
    emurph July 10, 2015
  • Time will tell...
    Verified Purchase

    Opening the ring upon reception, I wasn't "floored"... I honestly didn't know what I was EXCEPT not extremely disappointed. My fiancé didn't want a tall or big-stoned ring due to working with medical gloves all day. I ambivalently neutral on this ring simple due to NOT KNOWING how my lady might like it. I first showed the ring to my fraternity brother that quickly gave his approval. Next, I showed the ring to one of my most ignorant friends that would have been sure to diss this ring if there were any room for such comedic, critical assessment... His exact words were, "Maaannn, when she puts this ring on, this is going to be all she wants!" Still, unconvinced, I waited for the opinion that mattered most-- my fiancé. She wanted something really simple, classy, and elegant. SHE LOVES THIS RING! Which of course, means I love it too... Clearly at least a solid full carat of diamond gems-- not the tiny cluster dust. Shiny, decent sparkle & clarity.. Time will tell if everything will remain as satisfactory as it is now. It's the only reason I can't give this ring 5 stars-- she hasn't worn it for week yet, let alone a year. I did opt to get the 3yr protection. I'd recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Dunnovan W. January 27, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for a long time to find a ring that looked like a wedding band to replace my 36-year old inexpensive gold band. It had become so thin it cut my finger. My husband won't wear a ring so I was looking for a solo band. Didn't feel right about spending much money (on myself), so I got a CZ ring and wore it for a while, but it's just not elegant or very pretty. I got this ring on a bargain price, for diamonds, and white gold, and I love it. It is very sparkly, as one reviewer said. The miligrain edging is different and adds to the character and maybe even sparkle effect. The ring fits perfectly and is very comfortable (some bands are too chubby and awkward on the hand). It's a very nice ring and I love it.

    Read More
    720wolfie October 24, 2014
  • Even more beautiful in person!

    After much frustration shopping at every possible jewelry stores, we decided to look on h net rent or our wedding bands. I was impressed with the selection and even more with the price. I wanted a diamond band, but nothing to flashy and this is exactly what I was looking for, style wise, price and quality. I can't wait to wear it! It will never come off!!!

    Read More
    aem74 August 4, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful and a great value! Ended up returning first one for a bigger size. Return was easy and the second ring is just as beautiful as the first.

    Read More
    akt18 July 21, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    even though several reviewers have given this ring very positive reviews --- i was still surprised on how nice it really looked when i got it. the diamond truly sparkles (not cloudy) and the feel of substantial gold around my finger speaks quality. best of all, this ring pairs up very well with a solitaire i also bought from O.

    Read More
    5807buyers November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as an anniversary ring. My wife was thrilled with it. It ended up being about a 1/2 a size small but it is hard to buy a surprise and get everything right.

    Read More
    jkintn May 24, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it. Great value for the price. Couldn't find one like it for less than $1500 at the jewelry stores.

    Read More
    christopherlee7829 December 22, 2011
  • Beautiful ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure how this ring would look but I was pleasantly surprised! The diamonds really sparkle and the ring itself is a nice size and weight. I had previously ordered a similar ring in 2 ct. that was almost 3X the price and I returned that one in favor of this. A ver good value!

    Read More
    savautpea May 3, 2011
  • A Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! The picture doesn't give this ring justice. Such sparkle! I ordered the 1/2 carat from a well known jewelry chain and the diamonds are just the same quality. This definitely a keeper!

    Read More
    hailoangel34 December 3, 2010
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic design with the milgrain edging. The diamonds are a very good quality for the price. Compare the clarity and color to other stones on this site and you will see the value. I wish the box was nicer but for this price, I just went out and bought a nice one.

    Read More
    onceayear December 2, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Two days after my order, the ring arrived. My heart leaped for joy when I set my eyes on it. It is a gorgeos piece. Although I've read the positive review on the half carat version before deciding on this purchase, it is still a pleasant surprise. There are 10 stones on the ring and they are just the right size; stylishly set too. They sparkled briliantly even under low light. The wearing was very comfortable. I have price compared with other online jewelers and have yet to find a better deal. In summary, I am very happy with this purchase. It is indeed a great value.

    Read More
    josle May 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roxanne W. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links