Read All Reviews for Unending Love 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Band (H-I, I1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and good value for the price

    Read More
    spictacularjcar August 2, 2016
  • Sparkly yet small
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds were much smaller than I expected, also the weight of the band is super light. Other than that it looks great. It's simple and elegant yet the diamonds shines really well. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    hurtswhenipoo February 7, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring and it is beautiful but it wasn't exactly what I was looking for. I thought that when we got it that it was a little smaller than we had expected it to be. Returning the ring was very easy and we decided to order the 1/2ct band from Overstock that looks identical to this. Love overstock and both rings are amazing and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    nicole0318 March 21, 2012
  • Very Nice For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I received this ring. The diamonds are nice, like the princess cut. The band is great too, not too thin.

    Read More
    sharlongisland May 3, 2011
  • great find!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly what I was looking for- Classy, Beautiful and durable. I love wearing it.

    Read More
    empress11 April 11, 2010
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We were very satisfied with the product we received. We had decided to order our wedding rings from your site after our washing machine exploded and had to be replaced a few days before we were going to put a deposit down on them at a jewelery store. We decided we were going to scale back after dishing out so much on the new washer. I got my ring in 1 day and absolutely love it! It is better than the ring I had picked at the store and I saved about $500. We have purchesed stuff from your site before, but this was definately my best purchase!Thanks

    Read More
    jfinelli July 24, 2009
  • Fantastic Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a band to compliment my 1/3 carrot princess cut solitaire engagement ring and this was it. I was searching for a while and I could not find anything of this quality and design for less than 550.00. I received my band promptly, and I am very pleased with it. The clarity of the ring matches my engagement ring almost precisely, almost as if it came as a set.

    Read More
    aec427 April 18, 2009
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I looked at every jeweler around town for a simple band to go with my engagement ring but I really wanted something simple. We found this ring at a lower jeweler for $699 and decided to come home and look for it here. I was so excited we found it! It looks just like the one we found at the jeweler for a fraction of the cost!

    Read More
    ashmc1 March 20, 2009
Sponsored Links