Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love 14k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (I-J, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK Ring...
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for three years now and have already lost a diamond. I was happy with the ring up until the diamond came off. Not very happy with it now. It's OK.

    Read More
    marcesaid September 2, 2014
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I open the box it was more then I imaged it to be. It is a great buy for the price. It worth more.. Great buy:)

    Read More
    bigeyegirl123 June 27, 2013
  • Just why I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to compliment my wedding ring and this fit just right. The quality is really good too.

    Read More
    rkanks9 June 13, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as my wedding band and was nervous because my engagement ring is oddly shaped. It looks great together though as if they were made for each other!

    Read More
    hjegardner June 13, 2012
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the actual ring once I saw it in person. It came without a tag on it, the diamonds didn't sparkle at all, it was very dull, and there were scratches on the sides of the ring. It looked as if someone else bought it, wore it for a week, scratched it all up, and then returned it. Hopefully it won't be sold to someone else. I almost wonder if they sent me the wrong ring!

    Read More
    emmalou53 June 1, 2012
  • Nice, but not stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to accompany a pave halo engagement ring. The milgrain edging on the band perfectly matched the vintage engagement ring and though the diamonds on the band came further down on each side than on the engagement ring, it was basically the perfect choice to accompany the e-ring! My only complaint is that the diamonds on the band are SUPER tiny. Definitely small chips rather than full-cut diamonds. They seemed secure, and I never had an issue with the diamonds falling out of the band. The ring isn't solid gold- a lot of the band is hollowed out on the inside beyond where the diamonds are set. So, overall, nothing fancy but serves its purpose. Could be a great casual stacking ring!

    Read More
    masparkle July 15, 2011
  • Pretty, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    The Image and the actual ring seemed the same from to to hand but I didn't really know much about sizing as far as how wide the band was going to be I was always told to make sure that the band isn't too thin. The ring size was perfect! I am a size 7 and it fit like a glove. I really liked the ring I was just afraid that the band was too thin. If you are someone who is thinking about getting your engagement ring and band sautered (SP) together then this ring is fine! I did end up sending it back to get a bit of a thicker band.

    Read More
    rahutch14 July 12, 2011
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring back in November and unfortunately I did not wear it right away. I work as a nurse and I rarely wear my jewerly. I loved the ring when it came it was a perfect compliment to a much larger diamond ring. I wore it for the first time about a month ago and within 20 minutes I lost a diamond..........since it had been several months since I bought this ring from overstock I did not attempt to return it. I instead took it to a local jeweler (very reputable) and had the diamond replaced and prongs strengthened as much as they could. Picked it up from the jeweler today and within an hour another diamond gone!!!!! Contacted overstock not expecting much they could do and I was right. To make a long story short, but the extended warranty and remember you get what you pay for!!!

    Read More
    btheisen May 23, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My ring is already big on it's own so i wanted my band to be under my ring and not take from it. This band really did the trick!

    Read More
    trj5985 May 10, 2011
  • okay. will do for now.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the diamonds were bigger and the ring metal was thicker.

    Read More
    todaysbuyer April 11, 2011
  • Matches wedding ring perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my engagement ring on overstock, and was having a hard time finding a matching band, but this was perfect! The diamonds are very small, and it has a very vintage style to it, without the crazy pricetag.

    Read More
    dlm87 March 29, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was definetely leary about purchasing a ring that I could not touch. I did days of research online and in store on price and quality before deciding that I was getting the BEST deal on the type of ring that I wanted. I ended up seeing basically the same ring (only slightly different) at 4 different jewlery stores for about $300 more...which are definately out of our price range! About the ring: It is thin, but not extremely thin!! it is just about 2mm wide. It is NOT flimsy...it really holds up to some pressure. The millgrain beading is not very distinguishable in the pictures on this website, but it adds just the right amount of flair to completment the tiny diamonds, which there are about 20. The design extends half way around the ring. The clarity of the diamonds is definately not an issue. It sparkles and shines. It is really unique and I love it. It would make a great stand alone band and compliments my engagement ring just right without being overpowering or boring! i LOVE it and i LOVE how much it cost! Make SURE you know what ring size you are and keep in mind that the thinner the ring, the looser it fits! Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    cctoberlove March 23, 2011
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance wanted something simple, but i wanted it to at least match her engagement ring. this ring went perfect and looks great sitting right next to her other ring.

    Read More
    ro21 February 10, 2011
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is dainty, the diamonds are tiny of course it being only 1/10 ct, but the design matched my engagement ring almost like a mini replica of the side diamonds of my ring. My husband and I are very happy with it :)

    Read More
    carmiesma08 January 7, 2011
  • Served its purpose, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding ring while surfing and wanted to have something to wear during the several months it took for the artist who made my ring to replace it. Enter: Overstock with this inexpensive stand-in. The ring actually looked very pretty and the sizing was correct, but within a few weeks or regular daily wear, one of the diamonds fell out. This isn't a ring I would buy and wear as a real wedding ring or an eternity band, but it served its purpose.

    Read More
    nycshoper December 30, 2010
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring made me a very happy customer. The band is very sturdy the whole way around. The mountings do not snag or catch on anything. The diamonds have a nice sparkle to them. Upon close inspection, there are some more visible flaws, but due to the diamonds' tiny size, no one would see them unless they held the ring right up to their face. This band looks great with a solitaire!

    Read More
    shelbydearest December 9, 2010
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much nicer in person. The millgrain detailing is pretty. I just wisher it were a bit a wider; it is VERY dainty. Great deal when compared to similar items at jewelry stores for $500!

    Read More
    bride2b1023 August 31, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds in my engagement ring band are small and intricate so I was looking for a wedding band to match. This band matched perfectly! I bought two, one for each side and am very pleased with the way they look.

    Read More
    kt15 August 7, 2010
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than the picture shows. It's a dainty ring, but the diamonds are a nice white color and very sparkly and clear. Quality is top notch. Great value! Makes for a very nice wedding band. Would be great to stack on each side of an E-ring.

    Read More
    kimmy7 June 21, 2010