Sale: $679.49

MSRP: $1,399.75

Save $720.26 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love 14k Gold Men's 1/2ct TDW Diamond Band (H-I, I1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as a Christmas present. He loved it and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Devi K. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect men's ring for our 25th anniversary, Love it!

    Read More
    hisokani1 March 18, 2016
  • as promised and fast.
    Verified Purchase

    Better then expected. came fast.

    Read More
    Michael F. March 11, 2016
  • Texas 2015
    Verified Purchase

    This item is absolutely lovely. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Amber H. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it so shiny

    Read More
    Michele R. December 16, 2015
  • Great ring at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I was skeptical in purchasing a wedding band online. I did some ring shopping at jewelry stores and was not impressed at all with rings within my price range. My price point was <$***. Sure there were great rings, but they were closer to $***. This ring in the store would be about $*** on sale. My diamonds sparkle very well in the sun/well-lit areas. I was worried about the "bling" because of some of the comments on here. I am overall very satisfied with this ring and would recommend it to any guy who likes diamonds, but cannot fathom breaking the bank for a wedding band.

    Read More
    OstkUser45112 August 22, 2015
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for a replacement to my husband's yellow gold. The white gold shows the diamonds perfectly, it's strong, and for 14k gold with 1/2 carat of diamonds, the price is amazing. Couldn't find a flaw if I wanted to.

    Read More
    ladyj1114 April 7, 2015
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mens ring... doesn't quite look like a half carat?

    Read More
    sueat103 December 16, 2014
  • Men's diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. I am giving this to my partner for Christmas. We are getting married in July. The price was very good. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jmenard41 December 7, 2014
  • Ilovejewelry1222
    Verified Purchase

    This ring sparkles! My fiance thought he wanted a whole carat but when he saw this sparkler, he thought it was more than enough! Again, much nicer than what you see in the stores. And the price was great!

    Read More
    ilovejewelry1222 June 19, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's ring got priced at $2000 at the jewelers. Yaaaay!! The diamonds reflect light well and the white gold looks amazingly shiny and posh. I had bought a ring online for myself but then after seeing this ring, I realized that the quality of mine was lacking. My husbands ring became the new standard I had to hold mine to. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    lush4real April 20, 2014
  • I really want to say thanks in more than one way.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the ring and you go it to me really quick. I look forward to doing even more shopping with you.

    Read More
    audreyjones1 May 3, 2013
  • far succeded my expextations!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as replacement ring fory husband as he lost his first plain gold band ring. I first shoped at the popular diamond stores however their white 14k whit gold rings were 1,200.00+. This ring was half the price and i.must say i am impressed with the quality! The diamonds shine brighter then my own 3 Karat ring, am sort of jealous of my husbands ring now! we were out the other night and his ring was literally sparkling across the room! thanks overstock

    Read More
    mrssjoyce March 19, 2013
  • He Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks amazing. It definitely got a reaction from him. He absolutley loved it. And so did everyone else I showed it too. I still have not however recieved any information on the 2 yr service plan that I purchased. I will have to contact customer service for that though. I also did not like that the ring did not come with any type of documents, maybe it was supposed to come with the service plan Note from Customer Service: We are a green company and do not send paper contracts. You can access/print the Protection Plan through your account. It is under order history and to the right of the plan on the invoice.

    Read More
    essan0313 December 12, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I got this for my husband for our wedding and it looks so nice. It actually looks like you paid a whole lot more for it.

    Read More
    4tamtam March 22, 2012
  • Ring is strange color
    Verified Purchase

    Picture shows white gold and just states gold. I fully intended to buy a 14k White Gold Diamond ring for my husband. I was assuming I was getting white gold. Appeared to be white gold when first purchased. As he has been wearing the ring 6 months now, the ring is gradually turning to yellow gold. Appears to be a ring that is coated with white gold. This should have been disclosed so I knew what to expect. Very disappointed with my purchase.

    Read More
    catalinatahoe June 2, 2011
  • No sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    At first I purchased the smaller ¼ ct diamond ring and it sparkled like I expected, but thought the ring was too small. So I went ahead and exchange the ¼ ct diamond ring for the ½ ct diamond ring and figured it would be even better. I was not impressed at all with the 1/2 ct diamonds in this ring they had no luster in them. I read all the reviews first before purchasing this ring for my partner. I am not sure if I received the same ring everyone else did when reviewing the comments on line. The diamonds did not pick up the light even when held under the lamp. I would have to give this ring a two star and I am sad to say that I might have been better off shopping at *** #61516;

    Read More
    cedarrapids March 12, 2011
  • Gorgoues Men's Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely adored this ring! It looks awesome on him and he feels like a million bucks wearing it! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to impress their loved one!

    Read More
    traceluvslattes October 23, 2010
  • men's diamond wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Actually should be 6 stars. Breathtakingly beautiful and arrived in record time. Photo could not do it justice. Priced this elsewhere for twice the price. FABULOUS!

    Read More
    tridelt56 June 30, 2010
  • Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This ring ir beautiful! My husband loved it. The diamonds were true sparklers!

    Read More
    raquelost June 4, 2010
Sponsored Links