| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $320.87

MSRP: $629.75

Save $308.88 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Travel wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for simple and steady travel wedding band... this is it. I like it very much

    Read More
    Marinika A. April 12, 2017
  • Anniversary Band
    Verified Purchase

    I love how flush to the finger the ring is. It is exactly what I was looking for. The diamonds are very brilliant, which is a good thing, because the photo does not do the ring justice.

    Read More
    ecd October 28, 2015
  • 40th Anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    My jeweler retired in January, so I was screwed. Overstock came through with a fine product at a great price. The white 14K ring was exactly what my wife wanted, and though the diamonds are small the quality is good. Every thing locally at this price point is 10K, without any diamonds.

    Read More
    bigdawg61 April 30, 2015
  • This is a beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at possible wedding bands for months and couldn't find anything that I really liked to match the details of my engagement ring. I stumbled across this ring and decided to roll the dice to see if I liked it in person. I ordered this ring in 1/4 TDW on Feb 14th and recieved it today on the 20th! When I opened the box I was pleasantly surprised at the shine this ring has and how well the diamonds pop on my finger! It is lower set to your finger, which I like, but keep that in mind when ordering to match another ring. Great buy and Great find! VERY PLEASED!!

    Read More
    shellihall February 20, 2014
  • Beautiful diamond ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This 12 diamond channel band is absolutely beautiful! The picture does not do the ring justice. I was very skeptical to order diamond jewelry without seeing it in person; however, I was extremely pleased with this ring! I had paid $200 more 5 years ago for an identical ring that was priced ~$1000 in local jewelry stores. Great value and wonderful product, I have had multiple compliments from friends and random people in public. I would definitely recommend this ring!

    Read More
    bargainmom80 October 10, 2013
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring. The thickness of the band meshes well with her engagement ring and is not overpowering at all. It's a very nice, affordable wedding band.

    Read More
    dougie3 October 4, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to be my wedding band after reading through all the reviews. There was hardly any negative in any of the previous reviews. I originally wanted a band with several rows of pave set diamonds, but ultimately decided to go with something more smooth & comfortable. On this ring, the diamonds are set so that the band feels completely smooth. This ring is beautiful & I can't wait to be able to wear it every day with my solitaire engagement ring! It's heavier than I expected & a nice width. I have small hands & definitely would not want anything wider; I almost wonder if I should've gone with the 1/4ct instead of the 1/2ct.

    Read More
    s2bpp March 2, 2013
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before I purchased this product and was still a bit skeptical. I received the band and it is a good quality and very pretty. However, the band is very "thin" on the height from your finger. It almost fits flush to your finger. Some people may like that, just not quite was I was expecting. I plan to keep the band, overall it is a good find. Just wanted other buyers aware of this because it was not mentioned in the other reviews.

    Read More
    brittney1010 February 28, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a good value for the price. The diamonds sparkle nicely and the ring seems very well made.

    Read More
    jssg July 12, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a perfect fit with my engagement ring. the stones end int he exact same place and the stones were much bigger than i thought and i was happily surprised by it.

    Read More
    asbride May 10, 2011
  • anniversary band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring for the price. I have seen and tried on exact ring in more than one jewelry store for at least double, and in one case triple the price on this site. It matched same anniversary band I already owned which was soldered to my engagement ring.All in all I am very happy with my purchase. I did have ring sized when it was soldered to my existing set, but even with the expense it still was a better deal than any of the local jewelry stores in my area. Ring arrived in less than 5 days. Would recommend buying on-line,just make sure item is what you are looking for, I measured width of band and size of channel set stones before I ordered.

    Read More
    bouganvilla April 6, 2011
  • Great value for the dollar
    Verified Purchase

    We've been shopping for an anniversary band to go with my wedding set and this ring was perfect. I needed something delicate that would not overpower the other diamonds and this was a great match. The diamonds have a nice white color and plenty of sparkle. I've priced the identical ring for over $400 at other jewelers so I was over the moon with this purchase.

    Read More
    researchmomof2 March 29, 2011
  • Engaged!
    Verified Purchase

    ...and she said Yes!!! As beautiful as my baby! I love it!

    Read More
    billyny March 20, 2011
  • not what i thought

    The ring is a lot small then I thought it would be, and it keeps turning yellow. the diamonds are very pretty . really tired of having to clean it.

    Read More
    lilmama1204 March 5, 2011
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my fiance and it will serve as her wedding ring. It meets the one and only criteria that matters to me - she likes it.

    Read More
    robr148 February 24, 2011
  • Simple and Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive about buying jewelry on a website but given our budget, we gave it a shot. I am very happy with the purchase, the diamonds are sparkly and the white gold is smooth and comfortable. I looked at other rings at stores that were "better quality" or something like that but as far as my eyes can tell, this ring looks and feels just like those others and was at a great price.

    Read More
    swissmiss8895 July 31, 2010
  • great price, fast shipment
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring! If I had known how small 1/4 ct was, I would've gone with a bigger diamond. Considering the price and fast shipment, Overstock is a great place to purchase rings. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    nmers April 14, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, it has exceeded my expectations, fast delivery, great service

    Read More
    jt10 April 12, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go with my very simple engagement ring. It goes very well, The diamonds are perfectly set, sparkly and looks better than I expected. The band itself is wider than I expected but it still goes well with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    bls March 12, 2010
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    lukcio March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links