Sale $105.82

Was: $126.99

Save $21.17 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love 10k White Gold Diamond Promise Ring (I-J,I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Breaks without fix
    Verified Purchase

    Rock fell out of the ring within a week. Luckily I bought the insurance. Unfortunately they couldn't fix it. Terrible product. Do not buy!

    Read More
    Sean H. April 25, 2016
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our daughter as her first real ring... a little smaller thaj expected, but works for a young girl.

    Read More
    Ashley W. April 7, 2015
  • WISH IT LASTED LONGER!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. It was the perfect dainty little ring with the perfect tiny sparkly diamond (clearly differentiated itself from promise rings / engagement rings), suitable for everyday wear. BUT after 4 months, the diamond fell off on its own, and now I just want to cry! Wish it was better made, and sturdier. : [

    Read More
    FayeLL October 14, 2014
  • Received well, but diamond fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looked great and my girlfriend loved it, but the diamond fell out and we couldn't find it on day three. Considering just returning it instead of getting a replacement, as the quality seems very questionable.

    Read More
    mhnv January 23, 2014
  • Delicate Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this ring. It is very delicate and pretty. The ring is tall, which you cannot really see in the picture. As the gold gets thin towards the diamond from above the gold is thick vertically to secure the diamond. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ljr1983 February 17, 2012
  • Perfect

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend, and seriously, she screamed, to any guys out their looking to buy something for their girlfriend, this is what to buy, the diamond isn't too small, and it does sparkle, worth the money!

    Read More
    trev2000 February 7, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond is really clear and shiny. However, it is super tiny. The picture makes it look much bigger than it actually is. Band is thick at the top which is kinda strange. Overall it is a great ring for the money, diamond is just a bit small. It is your basic band and diamond. :)

    Read More
    3210123 December 14, 2010
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend got this for me and I love it! It's exactly what I was looking for. It's not too big where I can always feel the ring on my finger. The diamond isn't that big, but that's ok. It's desplayed nicely in the twist in the band.

    Read More
    jkirch3790 March 25, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very sastisfied as always with any purchase I have made

    Read More
    dllyclev March 11, 2010
  • this SUCKS
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst ring somebody could EVER purchase. It looks like i got fit out of a venting machine. Thi ring SUCKS!

    Read More
    angrycust February 12, 2010
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not what I thought it was going to be. it is way smaller than they make it seem in the picture. i haven't given it to my girlfriend yet, so I hope she likes it. overall, I not very happy with it.

    Read More
    lewis88 February 11, 2010
  • Pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice ring. It's quite dainty and understated (you might say it's kinda small), so make sure that's what you're looking for. It's exactly what I wanted so I'm happy. The only complaint is that the diamond doesn't fit super well in the setting and hangs over the top. I sometimes catch it on my pocket. I hope that the glue is strong, otherwise, I hope I find the diamond when it falls out. I'm not really upset about all of this because the price was very good for what I got.

    Read More
    clammystewart January 14, 2010
  • my ring
    Verified Purchase

    I odered this for my girlfriend, she really like that style. But that dimond on the top it's not sparkle much.

    Read More
    khailinh2805 January 10, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is smaller than what I thought it was going to be but very pretty. It was bought as a gift and she loves it very much. Overall it's a very nice ring and seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    christybell953 January 6, 2010
  • Not very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    The stone size is very small when compared to what is shown in the picture. It doesn't look that impressive when worn on hand.

    Read More
    jan1026 December 31, 2009
  • Boys Looking for a Gift...

    Boys, if you're looking to give something unforgettable for your gf (girlfriend) this X-mas, you need not look any further. This is the perfect looking promise ring. Simple, yet elegant. But let me tell you, its worth only giving if you both actually love each other. Not something you want to give to someone to obtain such feelings.... Doing so makes the ring and gesture less thoughtful and invaluable... and might even make you look a little too desperate.

    Read More
    beeloved December 9, 2008