Read All Reviews for Unending Love 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Halo Ring (H-I, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 925 Diamomd Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The coolest thing about sterling silver 9.25 is that you can purchase a diamond ring like this. You can purchase this simple but pretty gMost people think

    Read More
    Heidi B. July 7, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring since 2011. It is a small ring and is probably best suited for small fingers because of that, but it is beautiful and has a vintage look to it. It sparkles and I have gotten compliments.

    Read More
    Alita P. April 28, 2016
  • Beatiful, elegant and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is so pretty and delicate. It is a nice right hand ring. I have gotten a lot of compliments when I wear this ring.

    Read More
    marumotu July 4, 2015
  • 10k White Gold
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is cute for a teenage girl. It is not exactly what I imagined. I like the ring and I have gotten some compliments.

    Read More
    mygyrlz1 December 15, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the square look to this ring. For some reason I thought this would be bigger than it was. It was very small compared to my perspective of the image. I had lost a diamond from this ring after only a few months. It is for someone who doesnt plan to use this as a statement ring, like a wedding ring or an engagement ring, its more for maybe a casual even or something. Its nice, but dirties up to easy and looks dull if it isnt cleaned often. The diamonds glisten when your out in the light, but looks dull for the most part. I would recomend this onlay as a casual wear.

    Read More
    courtc22 November 22, 2011
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really tiny ring with almost invisible diamonds. Band is so thin one is afraid to wear it. The price point should really have been an indicator, but I felt it was worth a try. Right in the middle of the ring is a blackish blemish and the setting is askew. Not a great buy.

    Read More
    reggie321 November 17, 2011
  • Loved this ring

    My boyfriend go this ring for me 4 years ago on our first anniversary. I recently lost it and was heartbroken, but glad to see it's still here. Over the years I have received numerous comments on the ring. To those saying it doesn't look like it does online, you are either excepting a 4 carat diamond ring for pennies or you're blind. One glance at this picture and it looks just like the ring I've stared at and worn for 4 years. So dainty, fits my small hands perfectly. May not be the best for someone with large hands, who I'm sure are doing most of the complaining. Sparkles magnificantly and has taken a beating by me over the years, yet never lost that shine :)

    Read More
    tinkerbella113p November 10, 2011
  • pure junk!
    Verified Purchase

    I was horrified when i opened the box! Wont get me again

    Read More
    kevsangel1 October 19, 2011
  • the ring is absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when my ring arrived in a timely manner. Upon opening it with my sister she was so happy for me that i got exactly what i wanted.

    Read More
    cocoanut September 26, 2011
  • The ring sparkles more than the milkyway, I have r
    Verified Purchase

    The square setting was a fire with glitz unbelievable that it was gotten for the price .I was only disappionted that the ring was not stamped white gold on the inside . Outside of that it was a unique perfect ring for evenings out or everyday wear and I have worn it since I got it and it looks the same .

    Read More
    lawbug70 August 11, 2011
  • Loved this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got so many compliments on this ring, it's beautiful!

    Read More
    hassalo August 9, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL DAINTY PINKY RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Never you mind about the negative reviews about it being thin, or cheaply made. I just got this ring, placed it on my little finger and I EXPECT that I will get loads of complements on it. It's lovely, very Estate-style in it's design, simple yet sparkling and eye-catching. It fits my finger VERY comfortably...I don't even feel it on my finger. Also it does not catch on sweaters or clothing like I'd expected. If you are looking for a pinky ring or if you have small fingers I think you'll love it. The design is well thought out and very special...I've seen nothing like it out there. Buy it, I think you'll be glad you did. It certainly is NOT like any other ordinary ring...I LOVE THE DESIGN AND I'M SO GLAD I DID NOT HEED THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS...it's really VERY lovely!!

    Read More
    mschava7 June 14, 2011
  • was a bit surprised
    Verified Purchase

    was a bit surprised at how small the ring was, i new it was going to be a small band.. but the ring seems like it should be for a little girl. not an adult. but hey, what do i know.

    Read More
    girltattooed May 14, 2011
  • inexpensive and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on what you are looking for this is a nice ring. It's very light and the sparkle doesn't seem to come much from "diamonds" but for a 20 yr. old that wanted something nice it was worth the $ and nade her happy on her birthday.

    Read More
    anne103 April 17, 2011
  • Very Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not as fancy as it looks in the pic, but I love it all the same! Very cute and dainty ring! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    BeautifulSoul March 13, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just like the picture. It's small with lots of sparkle. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    danyella321 February 17, 2011
  • Sooo Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring a little while ago and just opened the package and, I Love this ring! It's adorable! And yes it is very petite and is probably meant for young women. But so far I've gotten complements on my new ring since I've put it on :) Great buy, especially for the price.

    Read More
    annie87 February 14, 2011
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about this ring after reading the reviews but I think people are more likely to voice their opinion if they are unhappy. The band is really thin and delicate, so it is definitely for slender hands. I have really thin, long fingers, I ordered a size 5. It is sparkly even in dim light, contrary to other reviews and it seems well made since the first thing I did was drop it on the floor. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    r2d2therc February 11, 2011
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very dainty. I bought it as a ring to wear on my pointer finger and it is perfect-it doesnt have enough bulk to stand as a ring or middle finger ring. It lies flat (easy to get gloves over) subtle and elegant-the detailing/stones on the band are more prominent than they appear in the photo

    Read More
    snowmd February 9, 2011
  • Great Quality & Great Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring!!! It sparkles and it's perfect for my small fingers and hands. If you're looking for a great ring with at a cheap price....this is it!!!

    Read More
    msstonez December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links