Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love 10k Gold and Stainless Steel Men's Diamond Ring (IJ, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was a nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    But my husband lost it. Is about 5 rings he have lost.

    Read More
    Milagros M. July 18, 2017
  • Tasteful ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it! It is a bit too wide for my taste but it looks nice on his finger. It is a lot of ring for the price. It is a tasteful ring for a man if you are on a budget.

    Read More
    Lorraine C. October 25, 2015
  • Item was the best
    Verified Purchase

    Item looked better when I got it,than the one on the picture, it was extremely beautiful.

    Read More
    Colin Q. July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very classy looking, they also are true to the size.

    Read More
    melissasandiego September 14, 2014
  • SCRATCHES VERY EASY
    Verified Purchase

    tHE RING LOOKED NICE ONLINE AND EVEN WHEN IT ARRIVED, BUT AFTER WEARING THE RING FOR JUST A FEW DAYS IT WAS FULL OF SCRATCHES AND IT WAS NOT WORN BY A HEAVY LABORER. I DID CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RETURNED THE RING WITH NO PROBLEM.

    Read More
    cyndee93 February 15, 2014
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    Originally ordered wrong size for husband and wanted to exchange, but you didn't have any other sizes available

    Read More
    rayschic January 29, 2014
  • His eyes said everything
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband who had his ring stolen. As soon as he open the box a tear from his eye hit the ring. he loves it and it's really strong. one of his coworker wanted to know where he got it out because is looks very manly for a ring that has a diamond on it.

    Read More
    vvtalavera November 3, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality ring for a man that works in the construction field and doesn't have to worry about getting dirty or damaging it.

    Read More
    blncamia August 13, 2013
  • Not True to Size
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was sized in a jewelry store, we ordered that size for this ring and the ring is at least a full size too big.

    Read More
    ifoundnemo06 April 22, 2012
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to give my husband a new ring. I have never used overstock but had purchased a groupon so thought I would give it a try. What a joke, sorry but I ordered two things and was very unhappy with both products. The ring was nice but the diamond is kinda small, based on the picture. the quality of the ring was not good, it looked like it had been worn , it had little scratches on the "brushed" metal. At first I thought it was little hairs and tried brushing off but nope they were scratches. Based on my experience with Overstock and the quality of both products I received, I will never order from them again.

    Read More
    lucybelle79 March 13, 2012
  • Wasnt as nice as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    it was a good looking ring. it was uncomfortably thick. I did return it.

    Read More
    mimilew January 25, 2012
  • Very, very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for great quality at a low price. I was looking for the perfect wedding band for my soon-to-be husband, and when I saw this ring with the small inset diamond, I knew it was the one I wanted for him. It is a beautiful ring and looks like a much more expensive one. It's a great deal!

    Read More
    dancinglars December 6, 2011
  • This is a great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. It looks really nice. The only thing is that it's a little heavier of a ring than some but that's to be expected considering the kind of metal it is.

    Read More
    algrunde September 9, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect comfortable and after all this time durable, the sparkle of setting can not compare to real product much better excellent price ..great for working men NOTHING can catch on it

    Read More
    ob1ca August 1, 2011
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the purchase of this item, he actually loves it.

    Read More
    mhjcocoa July 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband because he damaged his original wedding band. He absolutely loves this ring. It runs slightly on the large side but my husband liked it so much that he did not want me to return it but decided to get a ring guard instead.

    Read More
    rhondaw49 June 29, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to give to my boyfriend a "just because gift" when the ring came in I was amazed at how beautiful it was. I know that he will love it!!

    Read More
    ladycindy88 June 4, 2011
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    My now husband is very hard on clothing jewelry and shoes, not to mention he often let's his brothers' "borrow" everything he owns and we never see it again! With that being said i did not want to spend a fortune on his wedding ring for him to lose or scratch up. He loves this ring! It is simple manly easy to care for and hides scratches and dings well and it has a little bling but not enough to make a man feel girly. My best friend and one of my Sors from college also purchase this ring as a wedding ring and all husbands are happy and so are our pockets! Wait unrl you open the box it looks even better in person!

    Read More
    mrsfranklin April 1, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance to use as his wedding ring. It looks nice, and he's very happy with it. In another review I read that the diamond is very tiny - it is. It's hard to see in the picture, but the diamond is only the small dot in the center of the circle. The rest of the circle is just gold that's made to look sparkly like a diamond. I'm still very happy with this purchase, but you should know before buying it that the diamond is very small. However I think the gold around it is a nice feature, and if you want a diamond ring but don't want to spend a lot, this could work for you. Other than the diamond, I think the picture is a good representation of what the ring looks like in person.

    Read More
    keekee617 February 15, 2011
  • Nice product, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was looking for. However, it was much bigger than I expected, so I had to return it and order the same product a size smaller. The diamond is also much smaller than expected. It has a nice weight to it, and is not overly flashy, nor does it go unnoticed. It is both subtle and beautiful. Overall it is elegant and classy, and I would recommend it. Order a size, or a half size smaller than your measured size.

    Read More
    musiker92 February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links