Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love 10k Gold 1/8ct TDW Blue Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue diamonds!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. I wear them a lot.

    Read More
    Pam B. January 20, 2017
  • blue diamond earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift. We are sure the gift will be just the ticket for granddaughter.

    Read More
    elenorth1 December 10, 2013
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    very nice deep blue color, great smaller earrings, not for first hole, but grouped with other earrings because they are so small

    Read More
    cytolightfoot December 4, 2013
  • 10k Gold 1/8ct TDW Blue Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty, BUT they are kind of small...BUT I will enjoy them!! I love blue diamonds, and these are no exception!!

    Read More
    timberlady2013 November 2, 2013
  • Small studs at a small price
    Verified Purchase

    The stone could have been matched better but if you are buying for "extra" piecings it might not matter. Very delicate earrings.

    Read More
    bjv7 April 12, 2012
  • Unsatisfied jewelry customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th product to order and I have only been satisfied with one. The product images & descriptions are deceiving, and the products are of poor quality. Beware of the colors & sizes portrayed.

    Read More
    rappster September 10, 2011
  • misleading sale
    Verified Purchase

    Please understand these are decent earrings for the price. However; the advertisement does not say if they are genuine or treated diamonds. When I got them I found that the prongs were lose and I took them to a jewelry store to have them fixed, and no one will fix them because the diamonds are not real. They said if they fixed them it would ruin them....now I am stuck with a pair of lose stoned treated (not real) diamonds.

    Read More
    adeh April 5, 2011
  • Cute Blue Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest little Blue Diamond Studs! They are tiny but are perfect for a 2nd or 3rd hole or a young girl. They are very sparkly and a gorgeous shade of royal blue. Get them!

    Read More
    ponyrunfree April 4, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings. The blue is clear and beautiful. They are tiny and round and perfect. I got them as a gift from a friend, for my second and third earring holes on one side, and the butterfly back is small enough that they are comfortable right next to each other. I plan to buy another pair.

    Read More
    whitneync March 21, 2011
  • A great 2nd or 3rd Hole
    Verified Purchase

    Riveting Blue Earrings in a small size for multiple piercing or a young person. These earrings have a very good fitting butterfly back Push style closure. They bo great with the 1/2 carat I just purchased in the 14kt gold blue round. The blue is true and the fit is is GREAT- I had to send back one pair as they came in a real pale blue but that error was fixed today.

    Read More
    alphajulez January 7, 2011
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my six month old niece for christmas. They are beautiful. And dainty and the color is perfect! Definitely satisfied with his purchase and want some bigger ones for me! :-)

    Read More
    lindsay5402 December 30, 2010
  • 10k White Gold Blue Diamond Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to receive these earrings and when I did I was truly pleasantly surprised. They are just the right size, beautiful blue color and they look great on my ears. This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com and I look forward to my next order.

    Read More
    feams8 December 8, 2010
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect for the middle sensitive cartilage part of my ear, they are tiny yet very sparkley and don't hurt when I lay on them at night. Overall a great buy!

    Read More
    natalieracquel December 6, 2010
  • blue diamon
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful, nice color stone and shiny white gold. tiny but elegant

    Read More
    mesajudy December 3, 2010
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my young niece. They are the perfect size!

    Read More
    macam November 30, 2010
  • Just Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. I have 4 holes in each ear so I ordered a set for each. Definitely worth the price. That's all I have to say.

    Read More
    staceywells November 3, 2010
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    great earings! wear them all the ime and you cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    sdcustomer October 27, 2010
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    these are the third pair of stud earrings i have bought from overstock and the second pair of blue diamond studs. I love them!!! they are perfect size to put in my cartalidge and they match the larger blue diamond studs almost perfectly. the backs are a little large though for the size of the stud. but other then that they are awesome.

    Read More
    ladybug0730 October 26, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earring for second hole pierced ears and these earrings are the perfect size. They are sparkly and will be used alot. I plan to let me daughter borrow them for her wedding so she has something borrowed and blue. If you like big earrings these are not for you. They are very dainty but very nice.

    Read More
    wowo2 October 22, 2010
  • Great earrngs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new blue diamond earrings! They are a little darker than I would like, but I knew this when I placed my order. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking about buying a dainty blue diamond earring. Will definitely buy from overstock again! Thanks so much!

    Read More
    michelle0337 October 21, 2010
Sponsored Links