Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate CZ 14k Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    made well but large and very heavy

    Read More
    alex s. August 22, 2015
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I only received one earring, which I did immediately return. I thought that it looked very cheap and wasn't worth what I paid. I have been happy with most of my "O" purchases, but this wasn't one that I felt was worth buying.

    Read More
    mindy2293 July 19, 2013
  • fancy
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear them. Very nice happy with them.

    Read More
    monknee01 June 21, 2013
  • Great addition to my jewlry wardrobe!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like them and wear them often! They go with everything!

    Read More
    madfarrell June 5, 2013
  • earrings look great, easy to put in and lock easy
    Verified Purchase

    ordering was easy, delivery was on time to stated delivery. the quality was better than expected. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    libbi28 May 28, 2013
  • attractive and simple
    Verified Purchase

    These are costume jewelry. They are of good quality,but not to be confused with fine jewelry. The size was a bit bigger than I imagined. Have worn them with both casual and dressy clothes. The sides have a wavy appearance, but this is not noticeable when you are wearing them.

    Read More
    julijulijuli May 25, 2013
  • Cubic zirconia hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and look very expensive. I am so happy with them

    Read More
    marose11 May 21, 2013
  • CZ14K Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these earrings and amazed how great they looked - to just look at them you would think they were very expensive. A nice weight and length - earrings that can be worn any time - and attractive. I think anyone that likes this type of jewelry would be very pleased with them as well as the cost.

    Read More
    hooda May 12, 2013
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    This is an impressive set of earrings. The look of them is very classic and has a high priced look an feel.

    Read More
    prisscilla April 29, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    One I bought as a gift and the other I bought for myself.

    Read More
    angelnotes April 25, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and sparkle like crazy! I bought them for my Son's wedding and can't wait to wear them.

    Read More
    sunnigalma April 22, 2013
  • Earrings are very pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at how real they look!! I love them!!

    Read More
    sherylann323 April 4, 2013
  • CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've decided to grow my hair out and I've never worn a hoop earring and figured that now was the time! This isn't an earring you would wear every day but only for "special" occasions because they are dressy looking. I was also looking for the inside/outside string of cz's and these earrings have it, so you always get a sparkle with every turn of the head. Good purchase and not too heavy on the ear lobe!

    Read More
    gammakerry November 14, 2012
  • These earrings are cool.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these hoop earrings I wear them everyday.

    Read More
    vmcalonzo July 20, 2012
  • Classy Sparklers
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were better than I expected. Although the size is a bit larger than what I presumed they'd be, they are still appropriate enough to wear to work. The clasps are secure, the stones well-set. All in all, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kgasterallen May 25, 2012
  • These earrings are gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these earrings and would recommend them to anyone who wanted something so close to the real thing, its hard to be believe they are not. Love them.

    Read More
    2sweet2lose February 27, 2012
  • CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received these fast and have gotten a compliment on them. They are delicate, not flashy, good for wearing to work.

    Read More
    maryannboca2 January 13, 2012