Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate CZ 14k Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Elephant Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • R. Reynaud
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp would not close and it kept falling of. The quality was poor. I was extremely disappointed!

    Read More
    Rhonda F. April 14, 2016
  • CZ Elephant bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to match ring like this. CZ's do not sparkle much...more of a casual look, but very cute.

    Read More
    ourbaby October 2, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bracelet that Is well constructed. Looks good rather you wear it dressed up or down.

    Read More
    single10 July 18, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice 14 Caret Gold Overlay, Zircon was bright and crisp. I gave it as a Birthday Gift and she loved it! The only think she said was that it seemed a bit stiff.....it didn't conform to her wrist as well as a beaded bracelet would do.

    Read More
    mgmtoo July 17, 2013
  • Cute bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute elephant bracelet - It wears like a bangle bracelet & is attractive. The clasp comments in the other reviews are accurate - it does open up occasionally. This has happened to me twice, but I was able to get it each time Would be 5 stars if it were not for the clasp!

    Read More
    baklavaqueen1 January 31, 2013
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my mom just fell off her wrist a lot because it is larger than appears.

    Read More
    ccwil25 June 9, 2012
  • Lovely piece...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great piece, with a nice color, a nice shine and a good quality, however is a solid piece, it doesn't move to compensate to your arm...

    Read More
    xintus1765 May 2, 2012
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet ispretty, but I am afraid it will not hold up to daily wear and the clasp is not secure. There is no safety clasp.

    Read More
    gemgal42 April 28, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was much to big for my wife arm it fell right off i do not think the picture tell much about the bracelet at all about the size

    Read More
    phigone March 15, 2012
  • Pretty but clasp doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    If it had a functional clasp, it would be very nice.

    Read More
    madmm December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links