Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Tungsten Carbide Stripe His and Hers Wedding Band Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The gold in the ring disappeared, on mines but I still wear it until I can buy another.

    Read More
    suki1972 November 18, 2015
  • Maxine
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but just not my thing

    Read More
    Maxine R. November 15, 2015
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Been wearing this ring everyday....never loses its shine. its beautiful. very comfortable. men or women!!

    Read More
    Paula V. March 11, 2015
  • my wife love our rings
    Verified Purchase

    the design is simple, nice and clean, my wife love them. of course the price is just excellent. now we are ready to spend another 25 years with my wife wearing this rings.

    Read More
    elias2319 April 30, 2014
  • Loved the ring but lost their luster
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the rings when we got them but after just 3 months his lost the gold band and mine is tarnished. I took a chance when i ordered these beings i had read that someone had had the same issues with thiers also but we really liked them. My husbands ring wasnt exactly like mine either. Mine is smooth and rounded and his is kind of faceted. Really wish these rings wouldve kept their shine....Overstock has been very helpful in fixing the problem though. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cmathis87 June 30, 2013
  • Tungsten Carbide wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring at a great price. Already had nice comments on the ring adn is very comfortable. A good buy for sure.

    Read More
    thoiness June 19, 2013
  • better looking than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    since we are not wearing them as we still don't get married for two weeks i can only say the try on was great and they fit and look good

    Read More
    1953caroline March 16, 2013
  • Inaccurate ring size
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the rings for our civil wedding, and we have used a ring sizer device at a jewelry store near by. Both rings were so off! My husband was supposedly a size 11, but the ring that came from overstock.com looked like 3x the actual size! and my ring was the exact same thing! It was so disappointing since we really liked the rings.

    Read More
    kutecpnay1 January 30, 2013
  • Nice ring but the gold stripe faded
    Verified Purchase

    When we got our rings we loved them, they were exactly what we wanted and the price was great. However, after only 2months of regular wear the gold stripe faded away. That was most disappointing as that was what attracted us to them. Fortunately, Overstock is sending us replacement rings. I'm hoping it was just a defect and not what happens to these rings. I'll update this review when we get the new rings and see if the gold fades again. I really hope not.

    Read More
    elizabethdemarco1 January 11, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Items were as described and pictured. Delivered on time. Excellent rating.

    Read More
    glemast September 27, 2012
  • wedding band set
    Verified Purchase

    The rings were just as I expected. Color and shine were great and the size was perfect. I have friends who want to order the same thing.

    Read More
    snippy820 June 6, 2012
  • Our new wedding rings are great!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both wanted new wedding bands. The Tungsten Carbide Wedding set was perfect. He works with his hand a lot and he wanted a ring that was durable. The set was so reasonably priced and we love them.

    Read More
    sliklich April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links