Starting at: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Titanium Men's Diamond Accent 'Always & Forever' Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • two tone titanium mens diamond accent ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pretty as the picture.

    Read More
    roro72 January 5, 2017
  • Fit perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love it and good price

    Read More
    Richard A. April 9, 2015
  • Mens wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring with great quality and detail. Very comfortable would definetly recommend!

    Read More
    michele a. March 30, 2015
  • my hubby likes the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The original wedding band that my hubby has been wearing all these years, had become tight and had to be taken off. He wanted to wear the same ring but it could not be resized and so we selected this as a daily wear band. The color of the ring is not at all silver, as shown in the picture, but is much darker. The diamond is very tiny and can hardly be seen! The size is correct and my hubby said he will wear it for now till the original ring can be fixed. The engraving is classy. Arrived soon and well packed. Thanks!

    Read More
    sbsg February 20, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks better in the pic but I am not saying that it is a bad ring. The diamond is super small but you are getting what you pay for. The person that it was bought for liked it so I guess that is all that matters.

    Read More
    awatkins246 March 20, 2013
  • My Future Husband's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm excited about putting this ring on my future husband's finger. I purchased it as his wedding band and have saved hundereds of dollars.

    Read More
    siaoct272012 June 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding ring recently and after spending two months looking for it we decided that we couldn't afford another 18k gold band. But he missed wearing his ring so we went to O.com, knowing they would have a great selection. But we were surprised by the quality of this ring versus the price. Now we have decided that this is every bit as nice and expensive a looking ring that we won't spend several hundred dollars on another gold ring.

    Read More
    lostinlagrande May 29, 2012
  • The set of rings were superb
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I went with Overstock to get my set of promise rings. Next time I will order my set of engagement rings and later get my set wedding rings for my partner and me. Thank you for a great experience.

    Read More
    bearmate69 May 26, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is really nice, the quality is excellent, and it looks exactly like the picture. Very satisfied customer here.

    Read More
    bonbonx0 February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia P. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tammy a. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley S A. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links