Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Stainless Steel Men's Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stainless steel bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price. Clasp could be a bit more substantial.

    Read More
    Donald D. March 8, 2017
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a silver and black bracelet, liked the picture of this bracelet so I ordered it but when I recieved it I was disappointed. First off, it is very thick which I didn't realize from the picture and is heavy in weight also. The next issue I have is that in the picture the black area is bolder then in person, I wanted to see more black.

    Read More
    John b. October 5, 2016
  • Better than silver
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bracelet that has substantial weight and will not tarnish.

    Read More
    Catherine B. October 24, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got a lot of compliments when I wore this.

    Read More
    Tony B. August 4, 2015
  • Men's link bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this bracelet for my boyfriend and he loved it. It has a nice weight to it.

    Read More
    aj70129 October 23, 2013
  • Men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this. It was everything I expected and more.i couldn't be happier .

    Read More
    shepcpt November 20, 2012
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, Excellent price, Great Christmas Gift for my wonderful husband! He really likes it!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    uniquefabulosity1 December 30, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons 14th birthday, He loved it. Very heavy and solid piece of jewelry. Recommended!

    Read More
    irishmistt November 29, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Like so many of the other reviews, I would highly recommend this bracelet. I gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. He has thanked me several times. I am picky and I love it too. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    christyc3 September 1, 2011
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my finance for his birthday. I really likes it and has not taken it off yet. Most people asked him where did he get. It looks great on his arm.

    Read More
    suzies26 July 31, 2011
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    Well let me start with this bracelet is beautiful and looks so much richer in person, the picture is nothing compared to seeing it in person. Im so excited to give this gift to my boyfriend. It matches his chain that Ive got him aswell from overstock. the black is so rich looking and with the silver gives it that rock aditude. it is very heavy< has a good waite to it. Im very impressed and looks like i spent way more than what it actually cost. Thank You OverStock, you have not yet let me down.

    Read More
    jessicayemaya7 December 13, 2010
  • mens bling
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two different bracelets for my sons from Overstock. This one bracelet is a quality piece of jewelry.It is a handsome bracelet and very masculine in design The style and workmanship are great. I am proud to be giving this bracelet as a gift.

    Read More
    kastexas November 23, 2010
  • Very good thing!
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet looks and feels great! but how the hell u put it on ur wrist? lol! i am trying to solve that mystery right now! wish me luck! i hope i wont break it!

    Read More
    vlad22 October 11, 2010
  • mens bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    good timing on delivery. bracelet is very heavy! It looks very nice on him and he likes it!

    Read More
    drpattiecakes August 20, 2010
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My order came very quickly. After it came, I was very surprise with my purchase. Very nice Bracelet, and nice weight as well. I would recommend it as a gift .

    Read More
    hm94 June 1, 2010
  • Bracelet is very long
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet as a gift for my boyfriend and we found it's way too long for most men. I took it to a jeweler and discovered it cannot be resized either. Now I have to return to Overstock and pay more shipping, very disappointed. Overstock should tell you if a bracelet cannot be resized.

    Read More
    debsplay March 19, 2010
  • Nice :-)
    Verified Purchase

    The black and stainless men's bracelet was a real hit with my boyfriend for Valentine's day! He wears it everyday and several people have commented on it's stylish good looks. It is sturdy and quality made. I recommend it for any man!

    Read More
    bldredstang March 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    glamgal10 February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James W. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links