Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $28.99

Save $5.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Stainless Steel Men's Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this ring and even switched it with his wedding band I had purchased last year. Very nice design without being bulky.

    Read More
    girlaccountant January 1, 2010
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my husband. I was impressed when it came in because the price was great and I had low expectations. My husband was very happy with it. It was a great buy!

    Read More
    swrod December 22, 2009
  • Solid Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The two-tone stainless steel ring has a very solid feel about it. It is wide and comfortable to wear. You do have to use a magnifying glass to see the diamond, however. The ring would be as attractive if there were no diamond, and I do often wear it with only the two-tone bands showing.

    Read More
    mtcobra December 20, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I think my stepson will love it! The ring is very eye catching!

    Read More
    cannelton November 21, 2009
  • attention getting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and it looks interesting and unlike the traditional wedding ring. It's time that men had more interesting wedding rings.

    Read More
    pbcusc October 21, 2009
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    The detail in this ring was extraodinary for the price. Soemtimes you don't know what you will get, but this buy came through on top. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    thegman3552 October 14, 2009
  • beautiful ring and it arrived very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful and it arrived very quickly

    Read More
    Cheryl H. May 18, 2017
  • Sad groom
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look when we received it. It has since faded badly. No copper is left on it.

    Read More
    Stacey D. November 3, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I hope all rings that sells here would have shine and laster after a few weeks of wearing them...this one also lost its shine after just a couple of weeks of wearing it...

    Read More
    Aleksey S. September 30, 2016
  • Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but part of it came off

    Read More
    Wanda H G. September 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and value. Delivery was fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser451864 September 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice my husband loves it he wears it every day

    Read More
    Darla M. June 12, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and strong, but the color does not stay.

    Read More
    Stacy R. May 21, 2016
  • Not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had only worn it for about a month when one of the silver wires popped up and began cutting into his finger.

    Read More
    jdragonfly February 23, 2016
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a spare for my husband. It is very nice and the diamond really sparkles!

    Read More
    txflygirl February 16, 2016
  • SANTA ROSA CA GIRL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING. LOOKS GREAT, DOESN'T LOOK CHEAPLY MADE. HE CAN WHERE IT ALL THE TIME. NOT DISAPPOINTED...

    Read More
    peggy a. February 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but bulky , could be more comfortable

    Read More
    cadesgrammy January 13, 2016
  • Perfect size and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little worried about the reviews saying that this runs big but we chanced it and ordered a 10.5 which is his normal size and it's perfect. The ring is better in person and feels/looks like a more expensive ring. Husband loves it better than his original ring from Zales.

    Read More
    Penny F. December 29, 2015
  • Unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty and hip modern ring that my boyfriend will surely love for his Christmas gift. A nice gift.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. December 18, 2015
  • Two toned stainless men diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring several years ago; it is still looking like the first day it was purchased ( expensive ). My husband wears it proudly.

    Read More
    pville December 6, 2015
Sponsored Links