Sale Starts at: $27.44

Save $4.55 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Stainless Steel Men's Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It's very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as a gift and he wears it all the time. It is very nice, the color is great the quality if great and the price was perfect. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    cargirl1 February 20, 2011
  • Gorgeous Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a very great ring for a man who doesn't wear much jewelry. It has exceeded all my expectations.

    Read More
    beccushing September 26, 2011
  • handsome mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is unique, i havent seen one before. it is masculine and handsome, and appropriate even for men who dont wear much jewelry.

    Read More
    bootstraps July 29, 2011
  • Two-tone stainless ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking ring for the money. Be sure to order one half size larger than your size to get a perfect fit.

    Read More
    cletusg July 21, 2010
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring 4 my boyfriend 4 fathers Day, and is was going to get her on fathers day but got it soon and that was a good thing, it was in a nice gift box and it is so pretty he loved it one of the thing i have ever got, i was scared it would Turn his finger green But Nope he works in it showers in it, really a Good Ring 4 you Money:)

    Read More
    xopinkstarrxo July 7, 2010
  • Even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance. It's even more gorgeous in person than the picture, and it's a manly ring that he's proudly wearing. I ordered his actual ring size and it fits perfectly. Although the diamond is small, it is sparkly and adds a very nice classy touch. He's actually very happy that the diamond on this is smaller than the diamond he got me... so it worked out nicely. Also, I just had standard delivery and it came in 4 days! I would happily order from Overstock again, and seriously considering getting our wedding bands from here when that time comes.

    Read More
    klna January 23, 2010
  • Very Nice Ring To My Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of buying the ring, but my husband liked it. To my surprise the ring is very nice. My husband wears 11.5 ring size and that's the size I bought and it was a perfect fit. My husband says it's extremely comfortable to wear. If your looking for a wedding band replacement for hubby, I do recommend this ring. It's reasonable, comfortable, nice and a neutral color that goes with everything. I made hubby a happy man:)

    Read More
    Micha March 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous to order a ring online site unseen, but this ring blew my mind as soon as I opened the box. My husband loves it! It is absolutely gorgeous! We bought it to replace a damaged wedding band that cost about 4 times as much and we like it way better.

    Read More
    astarw77 November 20, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    size is big by1 &

    Read More
    cwl2 November 4, 2011
  • Handsome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really liked this ring! Good value for the money:)

    Read More
    aqualee April 7, 2010
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance really loves this ring. He says it is even nicer than in the photo. It is lightweight but still stylish. Definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    hecetahead April 2, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my fiance'. He loves it. Its just a ring for him to wear to show and keep our committment strong untill we can plan our wedding since he has been sick. He wears it and really loves it. Thanks for such a beautiful ring at such a great price.

    Read More
    pahana84 April 2, 2010
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband...it was alot nicer than we expected. The quality was great, and we received it surprisingly fast. The diamond in this ring is small, but lovely and it sets the ring off nicely. Very happy with our choice.

    Read More
    lorialib March 21, 2010
  • My Husband Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    I made a homerun buying this ring for my hubby for Valentine's Day. He loves it. It's comfortable and very stylish. He put it on right after opening the box this morning and hasn't taken it off since. I'm really happy with it.

    Read More
    kieshasmom February 14, 2010
  • Solid ring
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the ring to maybe be a bit thicker and more of a matte finish but I am nonetheless impressed and the quality of the ring was good. It delivered within a week and it is wonderful condition. I was also able to get in engraved. It will make a nice gift for my boyfriend's birthday. I was looking for something nice and sleek but which doesn't look like a wedding band so I think this ring definitely delivered.

    Read More
    aangelone February 3, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and detailing of this ring when it arrived. It shows fine workmanship and design. The fit was perfect and I enjoy wearing it frequenty.

    Read More
    sebesta January 16, 2010
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas, and was so impressed when I received it. First of all, it arrived at my door about 2-3 days after I purchased it which was great! And when I opened it, it was a really solid and beautiful piece of jewelry. He loves it. He also commented on what a comfortable fit it was. He doesn't even realize he has it on. I think he likes it better that his wedding band! Great purchase. Looking forward to shopping with "O" in the future, as this was my first purchase!

    Read More
    tara73 January 9, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks exactly as shown only better. Have received many complements on it. Husband loves it. It is very masculine looking on the finger and seems to be very sturdy. Surprisingly elegant for the price.

    Read More
    towma January 7, 2010
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the ring. The twisted banding was a bit crooked but it was probably due to working with stainless steel on such a small scale. It was a gift for someone and they have told me that they have not taken it off since they received it so I would say that's a positive rating.

    Read More
    red1361 January 6, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice. its has a beautiful look to it even though its stainless steel. the inside of the ring is well rounded for comfort. totally worht the money.

    Read More
    robsky1969 January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links