Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $28.99

Save $5.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Stainless Steel Men's Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful ring and it arrived very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful and it arrived very quickly

    Read More
    Cheryl H. May 18, 2017
  • Sad groom
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look when we received it. It has since faded badly. No copper is left on it.

    Read More
    Stacey D. November 3, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I hope all rings that sells here would have shine and laster after a few weeks of wearing them...this one also lost its shine after just a couple of weeks of wearing it...

    Read More
    Aleksey S. September 30, 2016
  • Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but part of it came off

    Read More
    Wanda H G. September 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and value. Delivery was fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser451864 September 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice my husband loves it he wears it every day

    Read More
    Darla M. June 12, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and strong, but the color does not stay.

    Read More
    Stacy R. May 21, 2016
  • Not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had only worn it for about a month when one of the silver wires popped up and began cutting into his finger.

    Read More
    jdragonfly February 23, 2016
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a spare for my husband. It is very nice and the diamond really sparkles!

    Read More
    txflygirl February 16, 2016
  • SANTA ROSA CA GIRL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING. LOOKS GREAT, DOESN'T LOOK CHEAPLY MADE. HE CAN WHERE IT ALL THE TIME. NOT DISAPPOINTED...

    Read More
    peggy a. February 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but bulky , could be more comfortable

    Read More
    cadesgrammy January 13, 2016
  • Perfect size and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little worried about the reviews saying that this runs big but we chanced it and ordered a 10.5 which is his normal size and it's perfect. The ring is better in person and feels/looks like a more expensive ring. Husband loves it better than his original ring from Zales.

    Read More
    Penny F. December 29, 2015
  • Unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty and hip modern ring that my boyfriend will surely love for his Christmas gift. A nice gift.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. December 18, 2015
  • Two toned stainless men diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring several years ago; it is still looking like the first day it was purchased ( expensive ). My husband wears it proudly.

    Read More
    pville December 6, 2015
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This would be perfect except the bronze is much, much darker than in picture. Overall happy with the ring. After he wears the ring for a while I'll check back in.

    Read More
    Susan D. December 3, 2015
  • Husbands band
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a couple of wedding band for the hubby to use when he is doing "manly" stuff so his real ring won't get damaged. He loves the design and fit!

    Read More
    Mrsgraham November 29, 2015
  • My fiance loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect engagement ring for my fiance. . .he was so in love with it (because he is in love with me). :-)

    Read More
    Judy S. November 28, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring and it is very nice looking and very unique.

    Read More
    Dawn E. November 9, 2015
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great detail- nice weight!

    Read More
    Cheri T. November 2, 2015
  • Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and my son loved it

    Read More
    Merrilee K. October 23, 2015
Sponsored Links