Sale $60.77

Was: $71.49

Save $10.72 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Stainless Steel Men's 8.5-inch Wheat Chain Bracelet By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Looking when worn
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great when wearing. I have had several compliments. The clasp could be a bit heavier...but otherwise, great item.

    Read More
    OstkUser951052 February 20, 2017
  • Mens Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap 123456789 sdsdlvlkmvqwfefewf

    Read More
    OstkUser78729 June 3, 2016
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my husband, he love it...beautiful!!

    Read More
    Carol A W. September 23, 2015
  • Nice, sturdy piece of jewlery
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, appears to be well made and he loved it!

    Read More
    Sandra W. June 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet...
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my husband and he loves it. Wears it every day and it is holding up great.

    Read More
    Bert March 18, 2015
  • Very classy bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson. I have not given it to him yet but have no doubt he will love it! It is quite high quality for the price. Love it!

    Read More
    betty3200 May 15, 2014
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my fiance for Valentiens Day...;...He loves them!!! Great quality and a great price. He never takes them off.

    Read More
    lovtosmile March 19, 2014
  • B/W bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and inside a nice white faux leather pouch. The quality is great, and it looks just as good as the picture. It fits perfectly and if you have bigger wrists it will still fit fine. The two tone definitely stands out and its weighty. Great price and good to have in the collection.

    Read More
    jessel67 February 22, 2014
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet. Even my jeweler wanted to know where I got it from!!!!!!

    Read More
    brussels20 February 10, 2013
  • What a deal
    Verified Purchase

    Best bracelet I have purchased. I have gold and silver ones but this one is an exe catcher. Good job OS

    Read More
    smittie234 January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links