Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Stainless Steel Men's 24-inch Wheat Chain Necklace By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shiela hager
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boyfriend loved it

    Read More
    Shiela H. April 16, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my fiance and he loves it.

    Read More
    Maya R. June 11, 2016
  • Open jump rings
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is attractive and it lays nicely. The jump rings near the clasp aren't soldered, though. Jump rings which are merely bent, tent to break more easily.

    Read More
    Auden L. January 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and stylish...all I need.

    Read More
    Clinton H. December 3, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my husband, he love it...very well made!!

    Read More
    Carol A W. September 23, 2015
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique and heavy chain. Looks like it will also be very durable. It would be great for large pendents or by itself.

    Read More
    Christopher K. April 29, 2015
  • Excellent necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better in-person than it does in the picture. Great weight, seemingly very sturdy. Haven't really worn it. So unsure about its durability or how well it keeps its "shine". I'm going to give it a 5-star even though I'm unsure of its durability because for the price, you can't beat it. Great idea for a present.

    Read More
    Aaron H. March 31, 2015
  • Great thick chain
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is picky about what he will wear and this chain meets all of his criteria. Heavy enough that it will not break, does not look like something from a bad porn

    Read More
    saundra h. March 23, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It was a lot heavier than I thought it was going to be, which is great. It just means it is a lot durable than I thought! I am going to come back and buy him the bracelet that matches this! Great product if you are looking for a good durable necklace.

    Read More
    OstkUser20926 February 22, 2015
  • Two Tone Stainless Mens 24 inch Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my son. It arrived within two days of my ordering it. I was skeptical never having ordered stainless steel before. This is a fantastic necklace. It's heavier than I thought it would be which is great, it's masculine and has the added flare of being two toned. I know he's going to like it alot!

    Read More
    Susan D. January 8, 2015
  • Very nice sturdy chain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a father's day gift for my husband and he loves it! Sturdy yet light weight. Matches everything.

    Read More
    cargirl1 July 18, 2014
  • B/W Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner and in a white faux leather pouch. Bought this to compliment the bracelet and it's a great buy. I only wish the length was a little shorter, because I am not sure you can take those wheat style links off. If you don't mind that or prefer that then you can't go wrong. Looks great and once again the price is very reasonable. Another great addition to any mans rotation.

    Read More
    jessel67 February 22, 2014
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nice and made very well .. the necklace is bigger than I thought but it true to the measurements..

    Read More
    ninettes October 9, 2013
  • Two-tone Stainless Steel Men's Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. He seems very pleased with the style (has worn it every day since it was given to him 2 months ago). It's heavier than I expected. I'm pleased with the quality of this product for the price. I was looking for something different and it turned out to be pretty cool.

    Read More
    karalina July 3, 2013
  • Eye catching and exqusite
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased both necklace and bracelet for my sons godfather's birthday.. He absolutely loves them and reported receiving many compliments and inquiries of where they were purchased. I'm anticipating getting the set for myself.

    Read More
    twinsdaddy January 18, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace for those of you who are looking for something for your significant other. It is think and heavy, just perfect for the man in your life. He totally loves it.

    Read More
    jmnovy January 9, 2013
  • Got what i paid for
    Verified Purchase

    nothing much to say. It's what i wanted. What else am I supposed to say here? ...it's a necklace

    Read More
    marke51 May 31, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up returning this item because it looked too heavy for a teenager. What we learned this time is to read the sizing better. And the black looked a little plastic looking.

    Read More
    joel2000 January 12, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks great but in my opinion it is outfit specific (looks best with dark colors). it is very sturdy and it was in great condition when it arrived.; was wrapped up like fort Knox. For the price it was a great buy and it looks great. :)

    Read More
    xxgoodguyxx January 12, 2012
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    got it for a gift, my grandson loves it . do da, do da, do da

    Read More
    wideandhandsome January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links