Sale: $15.83

MSRP: $43.99

Save $28.16 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring and he love it. He have been wearing it everyday to work and still look great.

    Read More
    opera m. July 30, 2015
  • My husband's ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. Wears it daily even while working at the steel yard.

    Read More
    Julie D. April 21, 2015
  • Great Ring/Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging is perfect for the two rings that I ordered. Arrived within a few days of ordering.. The quality of the rings is is perfect. They both look great and plan on using them as wedding bands in the near future. They weren't outrageously priced and the quality is great!

    Read More
    caldm October 9, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guy, and it is a beautifully perfect looking ring. I haven't given it to him yet so I cannot attest to the hold up quality or if it is comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    gypsysnow October 9, 2013
  • Looks are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I sent them back, this doesn't live up to the picture, but you pay for what you get. It was cheap and it looks and wears cheap. Spend the money on something else.

    Read More
    bessiejohnson June 18, 2013
  • I loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring for my boyfriend on his birthday as a promise ring he absolutely adores it.

    Read More
    jstylez1792 September 5, 2011
  • Two-tone Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Inlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring; I purchased a larger size to wear as a thumb ring L@@KS great have received several complements; color / style / stone are perfect ... if your L@@KING for a great ring this is it...Happy Shopping.

    Read More
    birdone March 23, 2011
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    It was no hassel to buy nor the little time it took to get to me. this is a great ring and is very durable. When i received it I was given a paper receipt to verify. Overstock kept me up to date on my item and i recommend anyone to use overstock.

    Read More
    sarahecarter March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links