Today: $14.39

MSRP: $38.99

Save $24.60 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Stainless Steel Bullet Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    A mi esposo le encanto Bueno

    Read More
    moe818 June 6, 2015
  • Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Bullet Necklace. It is beautiful! I would recommend this to anyone that loves Bullets!

    Read More
    BunnyLola5 April 28, 2015
  • Two-tone Stainless Steel Bullet Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good assesory to my other pieces and was something I was looking for.

    Read More
    wilbanks9 July 21, 2014
  • Fun accessory !
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this necklace and just had to have it. Its a fun accessory to add to your collection. My husband is in law enforcement so it just seemed appropriate.

    Read More
    blonde0705 August 11, 2013
  • son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my teenage son. He loved it so much. I purchased the gold one also.

    Read More
    ladyjaer May 2, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    I have not received this item as yet. Please help me find out what happened. I did receive an envelope that was empty. I'm hoping it was an over site.

    Read More
    firefly473 April 6, 2013
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a daughter that is a competitive shooter, she should love it.

    Read More
    mrdavid59 February 5, 2013
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    paid pennies for this and I love the black necklace. I wear it sometimes and still hvent worn off the black

    Read More
    seb78 June 27, 2012
  • Not quality

    The necklace was very thin and the charm was very small in comparison to the picture on the website.

    Read More
    celly31 April 17, 2012
  • Four Stars
    Verified Purchase

    It like the necklace. It's a bit small for men. It's well made and is sturdy. It looks good but the black paint on few of chain bits have come off.

    Read More
    a1aca March 29, 2012
  • Already?
    Verified Purchase

    I was wearing this last Thursday night, I looked down and the bullet was at my feet. It had dropped off the chain, separated from its "O" ring which as still attached to the chain. Bang, bang, your dead! Rest in piece my little silver and black friend. :-(

    Read More
    cre8tive23 December 17, 2011
  • Bad Product
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is easy breakable and wasn't the best product I bought from this site

    Read More
    theant December 9, 2011
  • good item and good seller, thanks
    Verified Purchase

    the item was very good and also shipping was fast, thanks

    Read More
    saleh0004 November 22, 2011
  • Not a great piece
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty cheap piece and not better quality than you would buy at a flea market.

    Read More
    funshopper7 October 20, 2011
  • Neat!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on a whim and I really like it. I have yet to wear it but my adult boys and husband really like this necklace. They thought it was "pretty neat." Price was very good also. I will wear it soon.

    Read More
    fergie03 October 6, 2011
  • Zing Factor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry. Adds a bit of flare to almost any outfit. It looks very masculine and is quite unique when compared to dog tags.

    Read More
    simplystylin99 August 10, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We had second thoughts about it because it could have been i one-sided hollow bullet. But it's actually a nice real looking bullet has weight and everything, The black one is better though.

    Read More
    cheflace08 May 19, 2011
  • sharp looking pendant.

    this is a great pendant that looks much better in person than in the photo. great contrast with the black beaded ball chain. really makes a statement.

    Read More
    phejos May 1, 2011
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after a week of casual wear...dont waste your $

    Read More
    stevenj07 March 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert W. March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links