Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.97

MSRP: $47.99

Save $32.02 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Stainless Steel Bullet Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not lasting
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant broke in less than a week.

    Read More
    Sye T. March 21, 2016
  • Munzie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift, did not like the chain that came with it (cheap) had to buy another chain, she loves it, she is a U.S. Marine. Time will tell how it the finish holds up

    Read More
    Munzie December 29, 2015
  • Bullet Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the bullet but did not care for the chain. Bought a different chain and it really looks good on my son who is an avid hunter.

    Read More
    thenance November 18, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Christmas and it is so cool.

    Read More
    June W. December 19, 2014
  • what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a 25 year old woman who just got into guns, I'm waiting to see if she likes it and how much!

    Read More
    susanlesliegray007 May 7, 2014
  • Positive: cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklace. Just the right size pendant, small enough for a girly to look girly bold enough to add to any military attire, or punk look. I wear mine with my army jacket.

    Read More
    hotnessnyc October 28, 2013
  • Very Nice Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pendant. Nice heft and feel, and looks good, too. After reading other reviews, I didn't count on the chain so searched out and pre-purchased a leather cord with a lobster claw clasp ($3.50). It's a great combination, and a great price for the pendant and the leather cord. If this pendant is something you'd like, buy with confidence. And, the other reviews are right, the chain isn't much, so be prepared with a chairn or cord of your own.

    Read More
    guy93 September 22, 2013
  • ichy neck
    Verified Purchase

    chain made my neck itch like crap had to get a different chain at army store

    Read More
    queencity21 June 16, 2013
  • son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my teenage son. He likes it very much. I also purchased the black one. Sometimes my husband wears it on his chain.

    Read More
    ladyjaer May 2, 2013
  • present for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this present for a friend and he loves it . Think it is a very unique gift and happy with my it but the chain was not the style I was going for so just got one from the jeweler. Worth every cent.

    Read More
    marsena February 1, 2013
  • Take the bullet.
    Verified Purchase

    Quite impressed with the quality and weight of the bullet. Not so impressed with the chain.

    Read More
    severo January 29, 2013
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was accurate with the other reviews. The pendant is sturdy and very nice looking. However the chain is just a standard one.

    Read More
    dpitty January 28, 2013
  • Nice buy~
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who is into airsoft and such, loves guns and outdoor sports. It is right up his alley, nice looking without being too pretty. It has a nice shine and really shows off the bullet attributes.

    Read More
    cin9670 January 2, 2013
  • Bullet necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very nice. Bought as a Christmas gift so do not know how it will fit yet/

    Read More
    hdtmt November 14, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my gf to help her get through a tough time and she loved it. This bullet is solid, weighty, and nicely polished. Bought it with a silver chain as I didn't like the cheaper ball chain it came with. Overall a great purchase.

    Read More
    bobblehead69 August 28, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    bullet charm is pretty cool but the necklace is pretty cheap...would reccomend just for the charm

    Read More
    juice79 April 21, 2012
  • Nice Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage son as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. He absolutely loves the charm...not crazy about the chain, but as a stocking stuffer it was perfect. He wants to go shopping this weekend to see if he can find a little nicer chain, but he hasn't taken it off since he's received it. Good purchase.

    Read More
    twojrts January 9, 2012
  • Great !!! My Boyfriend loved it ....
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend didnt like the necklace but hes never like that kind of chain.... but other than that he wears it all the time... above his shirt ... instead of inside like the rest :)

    Read More
    abridw December 4, 2011
  • Very cool high-quality bullet necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the quality and appearance of the bullet necklace I purchased. It looks exactly like the photo on the website and is solid and well constructed. Totally cool looking necklace! It arrived in a reasonable period of time as well. Thanks.

    Read More
    megabeth67 October 26, 2011
  • Cool pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant rocks! It really looks like a jacketed bullet. Good weight, hangs well. Does not tarnish. The chain is a little longer than I personally would prefer; ymmv. Hoping that over time the metallic luster will remain, and it won't wear. It's too cool for that!

    Read More
    alienchangeling July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links