Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone Stainless Steel 1/6ct TDW Diamond Cross Necklace (H-I, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Son's grad gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, gift for son on graduation of high school.

    Read More
    1tbird January 27, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    ok quality, not so nice like i expected

    Read More
    Rafal L. October 11, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a present to my niece who does not like frilly, overly effeminate jewelry. She absolutely loved it. Well made and chain is strong.

    Read More
    barhar April 30, 2013
  • Beautiful....loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my fiance and he loves it. He works in the oil field and is rugged so it's perfect and are real diamonds.

    Read More
    ddreamsicles February 16, 2013
  • Perfect Pendant, weak chain.
    Verified Purchase

    BUY A BIGGER, STRONGER CHAIN. I love the pendant, however I feel like it needed a longer, thicker chain for my BIG man, and the clasp on it was weak and broke when I tested it for strength, lol.

    Read More
    4mama24 February 27, 2012
  • Nice Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my husband. As with everything I purchase online, I was unsure I would like it because I hadn't seen it. But I was very happy with it once it arrived. It seems to be very well made and it is so much more beautiful in person. All the little diamonds are small but very nice and clean. My husband likes nice things without a lot of sparkle and flash so I think this is perfect for him. The two pieces are put together in the back of the cross so there is a nice, seemless look to it from the front. If you're looking for a nice, inexspensive cross to give your man, this is a great choice. I also have to give a shout out to Overstock, I put this order in on a Sunday night and received it on Wednesday that same week. Love the quick shipping!

    Read More
    syler December 17, 2011
  • Not as nice as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased with this purchase. I thought the cross would be a little bigger, and the chain is nothing like it looks online. Much cheaper quality chain than I expected.

    Read More
    hemayer December 7, 2011
  • This necklace is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday. He LOVED it. Chain was alittle long for him but not a problem. Before I gave to him I showed off to a couple of my friends husbands and they were very impressed. Just right for a manly man.

    Read More
    spirel1 September 22, 2011
  • This cross is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made cross. It's the perfect size, and it looks way more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    wildermuth47 July 16, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pendant!!! Chain is very strong & nice too!! Bought it for my husband as a gift, he loves it & wears it almost everyday! Very masculine but not too big - perfect size! Love it!!!

    Read More
    beckibuzz July 2, 2011
  • Too much for my Son...
    Verified Purchase

    this chain was very nice. i ordered it for my 9 year old son for christmas becasue he wanted some "Bling" as he called it. but after receiving it his dad and I decided it was too much for a non-teenager to handle. But was a very nice charm.

    Read More
    proufmotherof4 March 17, 2011
  • I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HIM
    Verified Purchase

    I am THRILLED by the elegance of this pendant. It is stunning! I bought it for my honey on Valentine's Day and CAN'T wait to give it to him... I'll let u know how I make out!!!

    Read More
    SJSooze February 1, 2011
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    First of all let me start out by saying this: overstock shipped the item but the driver failed to deliver it to my apartment, instead he left it somewhere on the side of the house (?) Panic endured, I was freaking out - this was a gift for my best friend, I chatted with overstock representative as I was on hold with a FedEx supervisor, Overstock shipped the replacement promptly and made me feel somewhat calm. Picked it up on Christmas Eve Day and ended up making my friend extremely happy. The chain is perfect for the size of the cross, the diamonds are a great accent and the look is simply stunning! Highly recommended item.

    Read More
    juls8 December 26, 2010
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this in the mail, quick delivery by the way, it is awesome. I recently sent back a similiar one that was just too big and bulky when it arrived, but this is the perfect size for my husband. It is classy and the diamonds are very pretty, not little chips. It is very well made, and he loves it. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    sparklystuff August 10, 2010
  • CROSS
    Verified Purchase

    The Diamond Cross Shows Good Quality And I Especially Like The Cross Thickness And Size. The Necklace Chain Should Be A Longer Length Size. Overall, Satisfied With The Purchase. Fast Shipping. No Problems.

    Read More
    sammi11 February 8, 2010
Sponsored Links