Sale Starts at: $287.99

Save $720.01 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-tone 14k Gold Milligrain Cross and Leaf Design Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Talk about a winner....!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful......truly hefty and weighty. Design work one of a kind. Clearly two tone. Do not hesitate!!!!!!

    Read More
    Cathy B. February 1, 2017
  • Great Everyday Band
    Verified Purchase

    My son gave this to his wife. She loves it and the fact that its easy to wear everyday. She highly recommends it.

    Read More
    Kemistry June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price, elegant and timeless quality

    Read More
    Thom D. May 25, 2016
  • J bruce
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It sparkles and looks very elegant I'm a Christian and wanted a ring to represent this. The crosses and silver leaf does this. The ring is light and very comfortable. Can't wait to wear it but have to wait for my wedding day

    Read More
    Jean B. February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry

    Read More
    rbilardo October 7, 2015
  • Louella H
    Verified Purchase

    Great fashionable ring! It is very beautiful and shiny and attractive. The price was also reasonable.

    Read More
    Louella H. October 5, 2015
  • 14k womens milligram cross and leaf design wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase but did not look good with my marquise. The gold on this ring is lighter than on my marquise.

    Read More
    Brenda P. September 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, true to size.

    Read More
    Lori R. August 9, 2015
  • 14k Gold Women's Milligrain Cross and Leaf Design
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked around for awhile. This ring is a great find especially for the price. It's simple but catches your eyes. It looks like it has diamonds but it does not. It is easy to use at work since I have to wash my hands a lot.

    Read More
    love2ron October 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because my wedding ring set is a bit small now, but also wanted the option to have only a band when I am working outside, etc. It is a beautiful ring and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    dqdebra February 1, 2014
  • very pretty in person
    Verified Purchase

    love my rings I also purchased the mens ring. they look great together.

    Read More
    rayolene October 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melodist April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links