Today: $138.49

Was: $164.99

Save $26.50 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-slot Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Can't beat it
    Verified Purchase

    Husband is watch collector ... loved this. Keeps all his best watches in it.

    Read More
    Dianne C. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing watch winder. The quality is beautiful and it is extremely quiet. Not a sound even when it runs at bedtime. The only issue I had is it came with the wrong AC adapter

    Read More
    Laura S. January 10, 2017
  • Great watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    I had it around 3 months now and it does what it's supposed to do keeps my Rolex watches on time. Thanks

    Read More
    Glen S. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this beautiful watch winder. It's beautiful & great quality woodwork. It's a piece of art without the ***** inside!

    Read More
    queenb3ach January 18, 2015
  • Nice winder, error in description
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very nice, however the description was inaccurate. The box has 2 watch-winder slots plus storage for 3 more watches, not 4 more watches as stated on the website. Customer service promptly approved a discount due to the error in the product description.

    Read More
    misterbigelpatron January 3, 2014
  • Good Value...as long as it works...quitely!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch winder is very nice. The faux woods veneer mimics the interior of a very high-end car. However, the locking mechanism does not work and the winder is somewhat loud. Considering some winders price in the thousands, this was a good buy. The jewelry store where my husband purchases his watches had a very similar winder for *** and it was NOT solid wood. I cannot comment of the long-term quality of this product because he has had it less than one week. Lastly, Overstock dropped the ball and did not deliver the correct winder before Christmas. This winder was my second option and was delivered after Christmas.

    Read More
    shoeme December 30, 2013
  • Nice Winder
    Verified Purchase

    The Rocket Red Box winder is a great size, made of nice materials, and the spring loaded pillows/inserts are easy to use and practical. The negative of the box is that it is not silent, so it does not work well on a bedroom dresser or cabinet if you are sensitive to noise. Overall, a nice winder compared to others I've tried, but the motor noise is a little disappointing.

    Read More
    jbux December 31, 2008
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived well packaged. The box is made of a beautiful wood and so far it seems to work well. My husband loves it. We have only had it a month, so I cannot attest to the longevity of the product, but my initial review is excellent.

    Read More
    pawdoc March 31, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert L. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links