Sale $10.52

MSRP: $23.99

Save $13.47 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two-Tone Stainless Steel Blackplated Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gifted item
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for a motorcycle or rock and roll enthusiast. This was a Christmas gift for a young man in my family and it was received very well. It could very easily ha e been gifted to my uncle who is also of the Christian faith and is a Harley Davidson bike rider. Concert goers, church youth pastor etc! This item was of high quality and extremely universal. I should have bought more!

    Read More
    Tara A. October 1, 2017
  • Fast delievery
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this. I got it for him for his birthday.

    Read More
    Cammie K. November 26, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necked. But could be bigger

    Read More
    class2000 August 22, 2015
  • Tribal Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this necklace. I bought it for my boyfriend and he loves it too. Wears it everyday.

    Read More
    Stacy G. June 23, 2015
  • Two-Tone Stainless Steel Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, grandson loves it. I loved the price!

    Read More
    pdr244 June 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 11 year old. Loves it!

    Read More
    Chanel S. April 25, 2015
  • Just OK!
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is thin and the chain is just OK!

    Read More
    Cathy S. April 23, 2015
  • klazzo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few of these and gave them to my grandsons. They really liked them. Nice looking product.

    Read More
    traumanurse1 April 22, 2015
  • VERY UNUSUAL DESIGNED CRUCIFIX
    Verified Purchase

    This stainless steel crucifix is quite attractive. It is light weight and has a black plated border. Do not wear while showering. Color will begin to fade. This is a nicely made piece of costume jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser19873 February 12, 2015
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this has not taken it off.

    Read More
    amyjo51 January 5, 2015
  • keep searching
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking... necklace and chain... I'm glad this is for a 10 year old and not a grown man. I would be embarrassed to give it to a grown man.

    Read More
    onthegokimber December 10, 2014
  • Husband Loved IT
    Verified Purchase

    It is light weight, I like the chain. The edges are a little sharp, but you could file them down a little. My husband just takes it off when he sleeps.

    Read More
    cjwells67 February 25, 2014
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandsons 14th birthday. I wanted a cross, but not something too religious and this was a cool choice. It is a little bigger than I imagined, and the black chain is ok, but I think/hope it will be something he likes and wears for some years.

    Read More
    sungal99 January 18, 2014
  • necklane
    Verified Purchase

    i actually only bought the necklace for the chain. its sturdy and well made. im pleased with it

    Read More
    jmbl1987 July 5, 2013
  • Kinda sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend or buy again, product looks way better in the picture than what you get, buyer beware

    Read More
    fritolay269 May 11, 2013
  • Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cross necklace. Pretty striking and quality is good for the price. I was pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    webauction April 25, 2013
  • Was a Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 12 yr old son. He was super excited and loved it. However after 1 1/2 weeks of wearing it on a daily basis the necklace started losing its black color. A little disappointing. He still wears it.

    Read More
    gates1019 January 8, 2013
  • Very Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    really pleased. good product for the money. i wear it all the time with a different chain. was'nt too keen on the one it came with. the cross i simply love.

    Read More
    marcipoo October 23, 2012
  • I bought this for my husband as a surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a surprise and he loves it! Everyone at church has told him what a wonderful cross it is and have asked where I got it and have told everyone from Overstock.Com.

    Read More
    brianjoye May 14, 2012
  • Awesome cross design but chain is questionable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend and we both love it! The only thing I have a problem with is the chain, which seems to be cheaply made. Overall the necklace is wonderful and I was pleased by how fast it arrived through the mail.

    Read More
    someonenamedjenna February 18, 2012