Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two Full Moons of White Freshwater Pearls Set in 925 Sterling Silver Suitable for Bridal Long Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings. Goes with every outfit - casual or dressy. Silver does not turn.

    Read More
    go4carrie June 20, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute! I do wish they were a little bigger but I so like them and wear them all the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser500561 June 19, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they match with a lot of my outfits. Light weight. I lost one earring and ordered another pair.

    Read More
    Tina A. May 2, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Looks great on.

    Read More
    Marjorie R. April 29, 2017
  • Ideal gift.
    Verified Purchase

    These go with every thing. Bought for gift for brides maids. Perfect.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 23, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pair of earrings

    Read More
    Robin R. April 3, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Good quality. Satisfied customer.

    Read More
    Frank February 14, 2017
  • My go-to-earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made, lovely earrings. My go-to-choice at least once or twice a week, because they are so versatile. I had a pair for several years that was stolen and was thrilled to find them still available. This line of jewelry from Indonesia is long-wearing quality. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 30, 2017
  • Nice yet tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Thinnest wire ever, pretty.Barely worth it.

    Read More
    bootlover1 January 27, 2017
  • Pearl set Sterling Liver
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking set of earring, I like it very much. Good a special occasion to wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser918212 January 24, 2017
  • Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them very nice set

    Read More
    Y.N December 21, 2016
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the pendant and ring I have. The first earrings I purchase were a single pearl and too small. These are just right.

    Read More
    phyllis r. September 20, 2016
  • LORI S
    Verified Purchase

    LOVELY EARRINGS FOR A GIFT OR MAYBE MYSELF

    Read More
    dustybaby16 September 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to wear with my first pearl necklace. They are lovely and the perfect size. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Itarauma S. September 5, 2016
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Have not taken then off enjoying them a lot Not heavy on the ear lobe Would buy adaig

    Read More
    Pamela L. August 31, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Never wanted two.....peaks small, earrings too short

    Read More
    OstkUser252136 August 15, 2016
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    just disappointed with these . will give to granddaughter

    Read More
    lois457 August 11, 2016
  • Love the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavier then I like to wear

    Read More
    Steven M. August 10, 2016
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate earrings but they are beautiful

    Read More
    dcsdcs July 25, 2016
  • pearl earings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings at a good price

    Read More
    Robyn G. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links