Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turquoise Pendant/ Tassel Necklace (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. It was nicer in person

    Read More
    celiaven February 13, 2017
  • very pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color and look exactly like in the picture.

    Read More
    sunshire January 25, 2014
  • Turquoise Pendant/Tassel Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is more beautiful than the picture. And more than worth the price.

    Read More
    beautifulsky October 24, 2013
  • works well with many of my outfits
    Verified Purchase

    the colors and length of the necklace goes with many outfits and events.

    Read More
    gjcc August 23, 2013
  • chunky, trendy piece
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fun chunky trendy piece of jewelry nice color, and good length. beyond fair price.

    Read More
    angnewjersey December 7, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace and enjoy wearing it. The colors are great!

    Read More
    peanutjuby November 1, 2012
  • Pretty and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this often. I always get compliments on it. It looks great on many of my tops.

    Read More
    yuch7 December 30, 2011
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift.It was a little chunkier than I expected it to be but my friends loves it.

    Read More
    geonite November 10, 2011
  • Turquoise pendant/tassel necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous necklace! Got many compliments on it. Matches bracelet I already purchased from Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    oldbutkicking June 16, 2011
  • Stylish trinket
    Verified Purchase

    This feeds into my current obsession on artisan trinkets. This necklaces has weight and feels well-made. I think I got something a little different from what's on the picture. But I still like what I got. Definitely love the style!

    Read More
    lanna123 June 4, 2011
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    While the pendant is too weighty and cold/stone-like to be plastic, as another reviewer said, the one I received had a beige line on one side. If I'd liked the necklace otherwise, I would have kept it and turned this side of the pendant down, but it's just not for me.

    Read More
    sube56 February 5, 2011
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister, who just loves it. It is a great piece, very artsy, very vivid and looks perfect with her southwestern wardrobe. I confess I wore it once before it became hers, I was so taken with it!

    Read More
    woodsy October 18, 2010
  • fab
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautifully crafted necklace at any price....but the fact that is so inexpensive is just a wonderful bonus. I look forward to wearing this all summer long!

    Read More
    darbar69 March 4, 2010
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is fine, but know that the "turquoise" pendant is plastic.

    Read More
    bawbwa November 30, 2009
  • More Than Five Stars!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace after watching a program selling similar products. The price of this piece cannot even compare to what I saw on the program I watched! This necklace could have sold for close to one hundred dollars or more elsewhere. It looks great with a lot of different outfits, but I think I'll prefer to wear it with a high end mockneck or turtleneck this winter. It is truly a stunning piece. I feel blessed to own it.

    Read More
    abby85 October 17, 2009