Today: $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten and Blue Carbon Fiber Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Most Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Sizing is correct.

    Read More
    Fred B. December 14, 2015
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this band for my partner to wear because she doesn't wear her other diamond band at work. This band is easier for her, as she washes her hands a lot in the hospital environment, and gloves cooperate better too. She had seen on the website and I remembered it when it came time to think of an anniversary gift.

    Read More
    cabindog09 January 5, 2013
  • the BEST
    Verified Purchase

    my husband and I both have matching bands-- I purchases his first and after receiving his-- I had to match his as well so He baught me mine-- so glad he did--- I love this ring-- very comfortable to wear

    Read More
    danlovesjo January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful, Unique Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and very unique ring. The picture protrays it pretty accurately. I wanted a durable, unique band to wear as an everyday wedding band and this was a great choice. The comfort -fit feature makes it run just a little big- I ordered a 6.5 and could probably use a quarter-size smaller, which doesn't exist, but it stays on my finger just fine and is very comfortable to wear. It does project out from the finger a little more than I'm used to but it's not uncomfortable at all. It's a feminine width yet substantial. the shade of blue is a little deeper and more vibrant than the picture allows for.

    Read More
    sirona December 1, 2012
  • wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and i got this one and the male version of it for our wedding bands. They look just alike. This ones band is not as wide as his band , so it fits just fine with your engagement band. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely consider getting this ring if you don't want a plain gold or silver band for your wedding.

    Read More
    shop0verstock March 30, 2012
  • Comfortable, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a while to get used to wearing this ring, because it's a little thicker than I anticipated. The band's width is what it says (narrow, feminine), but the ring thickness is more than I expected, so it sticks out a bit from my finger. It's not a disadvantage; I think it's due to the comfort fit feature - and it is comfortable to wear. This is a durable, attractive everyday ring.

    Read More
    rockyhiker February 28, 2012
  • Great Ring for a Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my wedding band to match my fiance's ring. Overall I was pleased with the product, the picture and actual product were very similar, the only downside was the ring is about a half size too big so order smaller. Very strong, it flew across the room on our wood floor and didn't have a scratch on it!

    Read More
    onlyone7 February 23, 2012
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the male version of the ring last year and was so glad when the female version showed up this year, I smile when I look at it and think how I chose the right guy, after 31 years, I still smile and love that we both now have the same wedding band!

    Read More
    hornet599 January 13, 2012
  • Really Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I work in a medical facility where I continually change medical gloves. I have lost a few diamonds already due to the contant friction of the gloves on the prongs of the diamonds. I decided to buy this ring to wear as a wedding band.(My husband ordered the matching men's ring). I really like it. It is study, love the color, and I don't have to worry about it breaking.

    Read More
    vegasfreak95 December 20, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It was exactly what I wanted and expected. It fit a little snug but not by much. I can wear it with dress clothes or casual jeans. It was made of quality material.

    Read More
    copper02 November 15, 2011
  • Smart Looking!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very smart looking and very well made. I wear it every day. Not a scratch on it and I've banged it more than once. I love this ring. I am hoping that you will be getting the ring with the red carbon inlay soon. I would definitely recommend this ring or any other Tungsten piece of jewelry to anyone. I've gotten plenty of compliments on this ring. Overstock please get the red ring if you can. I will always be a returning Overstock.com customer. Thank you for the great products and for the great pricing of your products and shipping costs.

    Read More
    brooklynnewyorkgal October 30, 2011
  • Ring was just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered a new wedding band for my husband. I loved his, so I began searching for one to match. This was it. I love it. I get constant positive remarks from my family and friends.

    Read More
    candyinky August 18, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price very pleased I'm surprise the price was so reasonable. And the shipping was so fast.

    Read More
    pilotboy17 July 13, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these rings. Was very pleased with the quality and the price. It's absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    lfdwyer May 26, 2011
  • Nice - inexpensive ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and almost couldn't let it go! Nice ring for a great price!

    Read More
    ducky1960 March 4, 2011
  • Wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I received our rings yesterday and we love them. They are very strongly made and very well priced! We searched all the jewely stores in town and these rings were going for $300 or more. They feel comfortable and we are very happy with them. The blue is very pretty.

    Read More
    sportee9 December 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie S. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links