Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Men's Diamond Accent Carbon Fiber Inlay Band By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price. Very durable and looks good. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    William H. January 25, 2017
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought back in 2012. Shipping took 4 weeks and arrived 2 days before our wedding day. Diamond fell out 1 month after our wedding day. We tried to return the ring with the warranty still good but ran into excuse after excuse why we couldn't get a refund or a replacement. We ended up just buying another ring from a local store to replace the ring and we are much happier with the new ring not bought from overstock.com. I would say overall not the greatest experience which has kept us from shopping at overstock.com.

    Read More
    Tamar Torres February 8, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing. It fits really well and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. :3

    Read More
    raithrin February 12, 2014
  • Surprise Find
    Verified Purchase

    This was truly a surprise and satisfying purchase, it is a beautiful but masculine piece of fine jewelry. It can dress up or down and works from the job to the wedding chapel.

    Read More
    em14 January 21, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    really nice band. I bought it for my husband as a wedding band he loved it. shipping service was awesome. customer service reps were very explanatory and friendly. Would definetly recommend overstock to my friends.

    Read More
    roxanne04 December 19, 2013
  • Diamond Falls Out
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks very nice, great quality, however myself and 3 other friends have purchased same style rings from overstock and we each have lost our stone/ diamond within 1 month. and the customer service just says there's nothing they can do because the ring will shatter if they try to replace. But I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    dfendr15 July 9, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Both me and my husband were very pleased with this ring! We got it very quickly and it looked just like it does on the website. It's a little heavier than he's used to, but it's not uncomfortable.

    Read More
    raynababe84 March 21, 2013
  • This ring is exactly as descripted, beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. so does everyone else.

    Read More
    jackygirl January 15, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Can not beat the price. Priced the same ring at 2 local jewelry stores and this same ring was bringing *** or more.

    Read More
    cksue December 6, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I finally gave up and bought the ring elsewhere do to sizing and price.

    Read More
    o3nicoleo3 January 25, 2012
  • He Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my Fiancée this ring for Christmas; however I loved it so much I gave it to him a day after I received it! It still looks as good as the day I got it, and I paid about a FIFTH of what the same ring would have cost me at the mall! Great combination of sleek design and masculine flare.

    Read More
    shannon101686 December 22, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very glad I ordered from O.co. I got a great product very quickly after I ordered it!

    Read More
    chelseaputney December 7, 2011
  • Absolute perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I look at this ring in a national chain jewelry store - price $$$. I was impressed with the heft, shine, and the "moving fluid" look of the carbon fiber but was concerned about the price. I ordered 2 of these rings from the O and when they arrived 5 days later I was THRILLED with the exact same quality as the $$$ ones in the store. Tungsten will never go out of shape though it will crack or break if hit with a lot of force (like with a hammer). It is a very masculine ring and perfect for a wedding ring or even for that perfect grad gift. Make sure you know the EXACT ring size, I would recommend going to a jeweler and tell you are being sized for a COMFORT FIT ring - these rings can never be resized.

    Read More
    tylerbowen October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links